Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,217 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really great. I received all the information I needed and they were very friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you had a 5 star experience with the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
It was explained in detail and informative
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review Kenneth! Glad to hear that we explained everything for you! We will be here every step of the way!
Posted 3 months ago
Was great, very enthusiastic
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Vayda, Thank you for your 5 star review! We can't wait to assist you with your trip! Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
Kirra was excellent! She was really supportive and helped me through every step :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nathaniel, Thank you for leaving such a positive review about your experience with our Kirra! We are glad she was able to assist with your trip!
Posted 3 months ago
Yolo live fast die young
Posted 3 months ago
Calum is patient, curious, conversational, and honest. He didn’t try to sell me something and gave me all the information as holistically as his knowledge prepared him to, while also answering any questions I had along the way. Thank you, Calum.
Posted 3 months ago
We're so thrilled you had a 5-star experience with Calum and that he filled you in on everything and answered all your questions along the way. Thanks for choosing to travel with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good! He was awesome and very friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Hayley! Glad your Work & Travel Expert was friendly & assisted you with your trip!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good.
Global Work & Travel 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Sarah!
Posted 3 months ago
Brock was so incredibly helpful and he took all of the stress out of the situation for me! He also made the conversation fun and it was lovely to have him be my first step into this adventure!
Posted 3 months ago
We are so glad your Work & Travel Expert Brock was able to help with your trip. We will make sure to pass this feedback on to him! We are looking forward to helping you with the rest of your incredible adventure! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
AMAZING! Brock was awesome, full of knowledge and made the process easy. Thank you legend :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bianca, Thanks for your 5 star review! We think Brock is amazing too - thanks for the feedback, we will be sure to pass this on to him! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
Top notch, brocks a legend and help set us up super cruisy
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kaine, We are delighted that Brock was able to set you up on getting registered with your trip! We can't wait to get you on your way! Thanks for travelling with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent so excited
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Suzanne! We are just as excited as you are & can't wait to assist you on your trip! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
The service was great!! I received all the information I needed and was helped in all areas needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Parthena! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review of your experience! We are over the moon that our team was able to give you all the required information & assist you with your trip! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Trave!l!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, nothing more to say! They are so friendly, they really want to help you !
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star review Zoe! We can't wait to continue assisting you on your travels!
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative and great service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Nyeru :)
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing experience. Very helpful and kind
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jessica, We are glad we were able to help you with your trip! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience.
Posted 3 months ago
It was great. Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Renae, We are over the moon to hear you have had a 5 star experience with our team! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! So informative and answered any questions!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review of your experience with our team! We are glad we were able to answer all of your questions!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, very clear details, friendly and helpful service.
Global Work & Travel 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Daniel :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, and very informative
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback & 5 star review!
Posted 4 months ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,217 reviews