Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,093 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent!. Very Patient and dedicated.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing, very attentive.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! Such friendly people to talk to. Answer every question, and helped me out with everything.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, sold me on everything he said
Posted 3 months ago
really really good everything was explained perfectly and any questions i had were answered before i even asked !
Posted 3 months ago
The experience was positive, all questions answered and an easy registration
Posted 3 months ago
It was pretty good service
Posted 3 months ago
Hayden was amazing right from the get go. He stuck with me through some rough patches of mine and pulled through immediately when I asked. Couldn’t have had a better experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Very great service. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good, very informative. I am really excited for my trip
Posted 4 months ago
The two men I had the pleasure of speaking to provided me with absolutely marvelous service. They were very intelligent and answered every question concerning my trip and payment information.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Vanessa!

We're so glad you've had a great experience with us so far. We're looking forward to putting your trip together for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Jamie was AMAZING when helping me figure out my expenses, travel destination, program, and my overall overseas experience!!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing ! Jamie was super helpful and detailed and made the whole process stress and worry free.!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, easy to understand
Posted 4 months ago
My service was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and made me feel at ease about travelling and working overseas.
Posted 4 months ago
It was amazing. Rhiannon was so sweet and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Great! Jade was awesome, not pushy and answered all my questions!
Posted 4 months ago
Hayden was so helpful, the service was outstanding!
Posted 4 months ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,093 reviews