Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,217 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent and very helpful/friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service Aaron and Sam have both been so helpful with getting the whole journey started.
Posted 2 days ago
It was awesome. Very reassuring, patient and helpful!!
Posted 3 days ago
We are so glad you had a 5 star experience with our team - thanks for leaving us a review :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great advice would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ryan, We love hearing thank you would recommend us to others! Thanks for leaving a 5 star review! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Super helpful and super easy nicest crew!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing! I spoke with Tim on Wednesday! He was incredibly helpful, informative, enthusiastic and all around easy to talk to!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brianna! We're so thrilled you had a 5-star experience with Tim! We will be sure to pass this feedback on to him! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, can't speak highly enough of the lady I was booking through
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
Bloody Awesome,
Posted 1 week ago
It was amazing!!! Timothy was incredibly helpful and made me feel prepared and comfortable with what would be happening to prepare for my trip. I’m really excited about the experience and it’s all thanks to him!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anne, We are delighted to hear that you had a 5 star experience with Tim & he was able to answer all of your questions! We are just as excited for you and can't wait to assist you on your travels! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome, very informative
Posted 1 week ago
So helpful! Ellen was so nice!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Grace! We will be sure to pass this feedback on to Ellen :)
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful with a positive attitude
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Zanthi! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing, Aaron was so helpful and convincing and I’m so excited!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Serena! Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your Work & Travel Expert, Aaron was there to get you excited & help you with your trip! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, Ellen was so friendly and gave us all of the information we needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily, We are so happy to receive this review of your experience with Ellen! It is great to hear she gave you all the information that you needed! Thanks for travelling with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jye, Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liam was great. Great service and great overview of all of the information required.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We are so happy Liam & the rest of the team were able to answer all of your questions!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brock was great. I was honest with him about my reason for wanting to travel internationally to be with my long distance partner and he gave me all the information I needed to make a prompt decision about how I was going to move forward.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brianna, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear how amazing Brock was in getting your trip started! We are here to make sure you have all the information you need! Thanks for travelling with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spectacular Service Tim was Awesome and very supportive every step of the way. 🤞😄🌈
Global Work & Travel 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Denise, We are so glad to hear how supportive your Work & Travel Expert Tim was! :) We will continue to be here for you every step of the way!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is phenomenal. Every area and information is discussed clearly. All topics around your trips are mentioned to the point that you cannot come up with questions as its already been spoken of. Impressed with the support you get and will have through your journey. Definitely have recommended this website to all my friends. And will definitely take up many more opportunities through Global Work and Travel.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're super happy you had a great experience with our team and we’re thrilled to hear your feedback, as we pride ourselves on providing a world-leading service. We also love that you would recommend us to your friends! We will be here every step of the way supporting you on your trip! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,217 reviews