Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,087 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing. Such friendly staff
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent , working holiday just what I need
Global Work & Travel 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Very good. Professional yet friendly
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mason!

We are glad you had a 5 star experience with the Global Team!

Best wishes from Global Work & Travel
Posted 1 day ago
It’s was great. Lauren or Lori? I didn’t catch her name quite right but she was very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Monica!

We're so thrilled you had a 5-star experience with Lauren! Great to hear she was able to help you out with your trip!

Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Hayden was so clear and patient with me. Amazing bloke
Posted 1 week ago
The service is very good. The person I talked to was very nice and he answered all my questions! I now have an amazing trip to look forward to!
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy to hear your Work & Travel Expert was able to assist you in booking your incredible trip!

Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding she was very kind and helpful along the way with every question I had.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful. Lachlan was a gem
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jacob - thank you for the 5 star review!

Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 1 week ago
Service I got was very good. Explained everything in detail and answered my questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Nicholas!

We are glad we were able to answer all of your questions for you!

Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was provided with excellent information and service throughout enquiring and eventually booking my working holiday day, Hayden was not at all pushy and a lot more insightful in comparison to the other companies I enquired with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Taj,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review!

We are thrilled to hear that Hayden was able to give you all the information you needed & answered all of your questions!

Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lachlan was friendly & engaging
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, very polite and relatable. I felt very comfortable
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really really good! I, myself work at a call centre and Jordan’s customer service is outstanding! Well done :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Khyle,

We will pass this great feedback on to Jordan and we hope you have an incredible trip!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very informative and helped me have a clearer idea about the trip. Rachael was very good at assuring me of all that is included and expected in the experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jakira,

We are thrilled to hear Rachel was there to answer all of your questions!

Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service was excellent. Matt was very informant about everything provided
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are glad to hear you had a 5 star experience with Matt, we will pass this feedback on to him!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Jai was very informative and friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing guys, thank you for helping me follow my dream so efficiently .
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kimberley!

Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review! We will be here every step of the way!
Posted 1 month ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,087 reviews