The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A good company to buy from. My online order arrived next day. The item was just as described and works perfectly. Highly recommend service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
New scarifier arrived sooner than expected, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service ordered scariffier midday delivered 9am next,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery of a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service /excellent product and delivered day after I placed my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is not the first time I've used this company and I have nothing but praise for their good service and very competitive prices. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and it arrived very promptly. I thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our customer services department will be in contact shortly, as the tracking shows your order was delivered by FedEx on Tuesday 18/09/2018 at 14:11
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Quick delivery and mower running/cutting sweet !!! 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service Price and Delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best electric lawnmower. Very good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a lawn mower. The site was easy to use and provided information about the mower. It was a good price and was delivered promptly. The mower handle was fiddly to put together but that is a different matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful with a number of technical queries that I raised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class, very quick delivery as promised, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery, easy I put together but as said by other reviews difficult to start for the first time, bu once started very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought some 3/8" hollow tines for my Plugger 410. All fitted and working well. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The mower is awesome, cut my half acre very quickly. my wife can walk behind the machine very easily and it has variable speeds so suitable for individuals of varying heights. We considered a ride on but you don't get the exercise with a ride on and this is certainly the best option for large gardens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely satisfied with service from Green Reaper, had a bit of a problem this time with an order, but after contacting them it was immediately sorted out, even though the problem wasn't caused by themselves. Would readily recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
whats not to like, easy to use website, speedy delivery and a great product, 5 stars all day long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great item,super fast delivery,Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fast delivery nice solid item very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews