The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery speedy and have used only 1 part of the multitool so far but all been good. A little heavy over an extended distance but very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good service and quick delivery EC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yes the machine work very well I'm very pleased with it thank you very much I have passed your information on to other people thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, item was delivered early in the day. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a problem with item, but quickly resolved by Green Reaper. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was 1 day earlier than we had agreed but a neighbour took it in. It was a very speedy delivery and very well wrapped up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Delivered next day. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shipped quickly, fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and quick despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great long reach hedge cutter mitox maybe a little heavy for some but cuts really easy and well good price and some free gifts head sheild oil bottle mixure many thanks green reaper will defo use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My items where not in stock at the time of my purchase. But they kept me updated all the way along and also chased up the manufactures. I received my items very quickly once they had them in stock. I have not been able to try them out just yet but when I do I will elaborate on this review. 10/10 Green Reaper for your customer support second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient ordering and delivery. Excellent after sales service regards technical information etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery, cheapest price for our Agri Fab sprayer and excellent after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Know their products, give good advice. Have used them before that is why I used them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As usual service was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very satisfied with the processing of my order - was constantly informed about the status and the delivery to Austria took place in a very short time. If required, I like to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No problems whatsoever from the Green Reaper website. Site is easy to manouvre, found what I wanted and paid. Purchase came quickly and well packed. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was initially drawn to Green Reaper because they were price competitive. Pleasantly surprised to find that they backed this up by keeping me constantly informed of progress of my order which included next day delivery. A superb service - thank you Green Reaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A really excellent long handled hedge cutter. I have found it both powerful and easily handled. The balance is very good and it is a well made cutter. I fully recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews