The Holiday Consultants Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Holiday Consultants

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holiday Consultants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Mrs C Jones
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 20th October 2019
Mrs Frost
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Mr D Tolley
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Mrs A Chell
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Mrs A Chell
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Mrs A Chell
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Mrs A Chell
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect holiday destination - had the most relaxing time - thank you Kirsty 💕💕😎
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019 The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019 The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019 The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019 The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019 The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased you had a fantastic Holiday - thank you so much for the lovely review and the gorgeous photos, they've made me quite envious! Stunning! We hope to help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Our lovely Agent Nicola Morgan. Has been Amazing from start to finish. Nicola kept us fully informed about tickets etc we had a fab holiday and even a welcome home Have booked with Nicola already for the next one. We would definitely recommend Nicola. Give her a call.
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we love helping to create those magical trips that you don't need to worry about anything except enjoying yourselves and making memories. Thanks again, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly and helpful service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and are very pleased you're happy with our service, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve just got back from Sani Beach and it was the best family holiday.

Thanks to Kirsty and her team, everything ran smoothly from checking in at the airport through to our private transfer to the resort.

Thanks again ladies x
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased you had a great holiday, we really do love putting together trips that help create those special memories. We hope to help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Always use this company, they are excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kids comments, so pleased you're happy with our services, we look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you again for booking us another wonderful holiday! Such great personal service and super organised- everything was perfect!
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
What a gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for sharing and the lovely comments, we're really pleased you had a great trip and happy to help, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. I’ve booked several holidays through them and also recommended them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we love to make peoples Travel dreams come true and appreciate each and every one of our customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Liz has been exceptional. She is extremely responsive and totally looks after our every need. Wonderful experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a review - we're really pleased you've been happy with our services and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and will be using them again to book future holidays. Liz has been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're thrilled you're happy with our services and look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t have been happier with the service that The Holiday Consultants provided. They found exactly what we wanted and within budget too! A wonderful personal service that we’ll be using for all our holidays going forward!
Posted 1 year ago
We're thrilled you're happy with our service, we honestly LOVE making peoples Travel dreams a reality, whatever their budget - thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to helping you again, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Having just used the Holiday Consultants for the first time, I was very pleased with the service provided. They were easy to contact by phone or by email and provided me with all information requested and in a timely manner. They were efficient in keeping me up to date with itineraries and ticketing enquiries as well as check in procedures and Visa requirements. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We're so happy that you've found using THC easy and efficient, we love what we do and hope we can help you again with any Travel needs you may have, Thanks THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, and courteous no problems with my holiday what so ever xz
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 4th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Many Thanks for your lovely review, we're really pleased you had a great trip and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
The holiday we had was first rate and we would highly recommend it and thank you for booking it for us it was everything we expected and more.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful to hear you had such a great holiday, so pleased you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Looking forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Liz at the Holiday Consultants was spot-on as always. The resort was perfect and her personal recommendations on where to eat and activities etc where so helpful.
We have already used the Holiday Consultants to book our next trip and would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's very much appreciated and we're so happy you loved your trip and used us again. Many Thanks, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Liz was extremely patient with my holiday preferences and worked hard to find me the most competitive deal and package that most suited our family needs. She also spoke personally with the resort to ensure we had everything we needed for the kids in our room, and spoke to BA to sort through a problem I had reserving seats online.

All our transfers were seamless and the whole holiday was perfectly organised.

I really appreciated the personal approach and we had an amazing time thanks to the holiday consultants.
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased you've been happy with your booking and service, we really do love all things Travel. We look forward to assisting you with any future needs, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I have booked twice with the Holiday consultants and have had a amazing holiday at a really good price. Excellent customer service, Have recommended to many and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we're so pleased you're happy to recommend us. We look forward to helping you again with any travel needs, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
Effortless. Attentive service that ticked all boxes. Thanks again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
I've booked a few times with the holiday consultants. Their prices are very competitive and their service was tailored to my requirements
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased you've returned to book with us several times, we love to create tailor made packages to suit our clients individual needs - we hope to help you again in the future, THC xx
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Helen from holiday consultants and am very pleased with my last 3 years of trips she has offered to me and my family.
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th March 2019 The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the kind comments, we love what we do and look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 year ago
The Holiday Consultants is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews