The Libra Company Reviews

4.7 Rating 63 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Libra Company
Read The Libra Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01223895800

Email:

shawn.gladwin@thelibracompany.co.uk

Location:

339 Exning RoadNewmarketCB8 0AT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Libra Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous service, as always. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probably easier to call :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient ordering and delivery service, we are very pleased with the items we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really impressed with the quality of the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our first order with Libra ... Very happy woth service . Products excellent .... delivery as stated ...hoping to work with you again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fantastic products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can always relive on Libra to supply beautiful items for our interiors shop. They are not the best priced but the quality is always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for making the whole process smooth and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been very impressed with your company ever since I first stumbled upon it by mistake. Everything looks top quality and not the same as so many companies. Delivery was good and packaging was second to none. Any doubts I may have had, were soon dismissed when I saw the fantastic quality of the goods. I look forward to having you as a supplier for many years to come. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
QUALITY STOCK, POORLY ORGAINSED. I have been stocking LIBRA products for a year now in my interior store. I'm impressed with the quality of their products. However recently I have been very disappointed with their stock availability waiting over 9 MONTHS for products on back order. The customer service team are friendly and helpful, yet often miss-informed on arrival dates for products, often offering various excuses. They're very quick to let you know when payments are due but much slower to deliver on promised stock and updates. When stock finally arrives, many articles are often damaged due to delivery. The team are always quick to refund or offer credit, but I can't help feeling their logistical side is letting the company down.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Some very nice products but quality control is not good. Telephone response to queries very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Well run business with great product range. One really helpful improvement would be to attach the product picture to each boxed item not just the outer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great 1st time experiance. All the best to Team. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Polite knowledgeable customer service and very helpful delivery with Gerry Jones frieght.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic Company, great product and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The whole ordering process was amazing. A last minute project which required urgent delivery. Products arrived within 3 days and were of high quality. I will definitely be using Libra for my future projects. Lucia Interior Stylist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to see discount for early payment rather than total spend and customers services need to follow through better on pick ups of returns. I don't like to see a move towards ordering stock that can take 30-90 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Libra Company is rated 4.65 based on 63 reviews