The Online Jewellers Reviews

4.81 Rating 31 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Online Jewellers
Read The Online Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03331234534

Email:

info@theonlinejewellers.co.uk

Location:

2nd Floor, Parkgates

Write Your review

Tell us how The Online Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought for a friend, great quality and fast delivery. Would highly recommend :)
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy with my ring, Daniel was so patient throughout the designing process until I created exactly what I wanted.
The Online Jewellers 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor service! I ordered a name necklace , firstly it was delivered late and when I received the product it was very poorly made and looked nothing like in the picture! I took the picture to email the customer service but no one got back to me, this was very disappointing and I’ll never recommend this to anyone! Poor poor service!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with necklace, grand daughter loved it also. Delivery was as stated.
Posted 4 months ago
I received my knecklace very quickly and the quality is beautiful I would definitely purchase with them again . Kind regards.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic product - bought jewellery for my daughters birthday and she is so happy with it. Fabulous customer service, would highly recommend and will be making future purchases myself.
Posted 5 months ago
Loving my name necklace! My hubby surprised me with it and I just want to say thank you! It’s great quality and looks fab! Will highly recommend you x
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the personalised cuff links we bought, my husband loves them. They made a great anniversary present! Quick delivery too!
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasure to deal with!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing personal service, excellent value, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with The Online Jewellers was amazing. I had my engagement ring reset using their personalised service and was incredibly impressed by the attentive care I received and the professionalism. The quality of the end result speaks for itself and the pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend The Online Jewellers.
Posted 6 months ago
Superb professional service. Good quality jewellery and gifts. I have purchased and have received quite a few items and had the same 5 star experience each time!! I would certainly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent friendly service, delivered on time! Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing prompt esrvice.

Thanks once again
Posted 6 months ago
beautiful stylish jewellery
Excellent quality. Fantastic Service
Posted 7 months ago
A1 service. Kind and friendly made what could have been a very difficult process really smooth and easy. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.
Stunning quality products. Great customer service. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
The Online Jewellers is rated 4.81 based on 31 reviews