The Pi Hut Reviews

4.96 Rating 61,968 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Teodor L
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Saida A
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Saida A
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Alan B
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Alan B
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Alan B
1242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Jamie. Yeah love the pi hut. its a mystery to me how the components and kits are so cheap. one thing i would say - i ordered one of those 3.3v elecfreaks power supply modules - product model EF03410 - this came with the jumper cable to attach to the pi although i could not see any evidence of it in the photos so i ordered a separate jumper cable - product number 102818. Its not a big issue - just a suggestion to show this cable in the power supply module photo :)
Posted 17 minutes ago
Fantastic service would defo use again
Posted 33 minutes ago
Great product at a great price, excellent service - very pleased
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service as always. Everything was well packaged and promptly dispatched, arriving within 24 hours of ordering.
Posted 2 hours ago
Broadly happy but a bit disappointed at some of the aeeming incompatibility of the Pi4 with some of the components.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 13 hours ago
It's all good!
Posted 15 hours ago
about the Pi Hut itself, just perfect. web site easy to use and order things. received everything without problem.

for the NanoSound ONE Raspberry Pi 4 Case (with a pi 4), it's something else. you should add a few warnings for this product:
- do not forget to have a very small micro-hdmi to hdmi adapter because sound cinch connector is very close to the hdmi one.
- and after that, no way to have a display on my acer dm431k 4k screen. it seems there are some hdmi problems the the pi4. I spent lot of time modifying the config.txt file. but no success. it seems there is a signal level problem with the p4 and I didn't find a way to make it work (either 4k, full hd or hd ready). and it works perfectly on another acer full hd screen.
Posted 16 hours ago
I bought the raspberry Pi as a gift for my son. I have no idea how it works, or what it does, but he is very pleased with it.
It arrived in the post in a timely fashion, so it was here for his birthday. I have no complaints.
Posted 17 hours ago
I feel that the company need to explain the Delivery choice in more detail because I had thought that the package was going to come on Monday not Tuesday
Posted 18 hours ago
L'ensemble du matériel est arrivé rapidement et bien protégé dans son emballage.
Merci ThePiHut
Posted 18 hours ago
The case is well made and fits together well with the GPS Hat. Kudos to the team at PiHut who took a suggestion of mine for improving the GPS HAT case, revised the case and are sending me, at no charge, the revised case. Very satisfied customer.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good delivery. Now learning programming CAN with the Raspberry Pi
Posted 20 hours ago
Simple website, decent prices, and quick delivery. Recommended!
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 22 hours ago
I only wanted a couple of small items, a AAA battery holder and a terminal block to solder onto my Cricket device. I could have bought the items elsewhere but they would only sell multiple quantities of the terminal block and I only needed one (although I did order two). Pi Hut got the order and the items arrived the next day. I thought the prices were very fair and the postage very reasonable considering the speed with which I got the items. Suffice to say I was impressed and will use them again!
Posted 23 hours ago
Always perfect!
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect, many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
I recommend The Pi Hut services. The were very helpfull to me
Posted 1 day ago
First time buyer and very pleased with the service and price, thanks 👍
Posted 1 day ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.96 based on 61,968 reviews