The Pi Hut Reviews

4.96 Rating 63,175 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Nicholas S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Robert K
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anthony S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Tony G
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Martin K
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Martin K
1307
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt delivery. Very well packed. As described. Good communication. Recommended.
Posted 6 hours ago
Items were shipped out very quickly and packaged well enough to protect them.
Posted 7 hours ago
Received all items quickly. All components met the requirements for my application
Posted 10 hours ago
The Pi Hut never disappoint, fantastic products, fantastic service, fantastic company.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent as always, quick delivery and well priced. What more do you need?
Posted 12 hours ago
Everything was complete and delivered on time. It's an awesome board, the Pi Pico and the Kitronik are perfect for quickly learning a bit of MicroPython. The only thing I'd criticise you about is the mixing-up of different incompatible products on your website. e.g. Raspberry Pi and Arduino
Posted 13 hours ago
Pi 4 is Excellent product, it does just what I wanted In controlling our solax inverters for deciding if they need to charge batteries at night or wait for sun next day based on weather forecast.
Posted 15 hours ago
Perfect quick service with great products too.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very fast delivery and reasonably priced.
Posted 17 hours ago
I bought a Raspberry pi 4 2gb and accessories to go with it to replace an old android tv box. The results were fantastic. I received my order next day. If you are thinking of buying one don't just get one you will be amazed. I would not hesitate to use pi hut again should I want another
Posted 17 hours ago
Ordering process is quick and simple, delivered as expected.
Posted 18 hours ago
A slight hiccup in the original order was very quickly remedied and the correct order was with me quicker than I had expected to receive it in the first place. Unparalleled service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick excellent you always seem to treat your customers as they should be treated. I will be purchasing more soon because you do treat your customers as they want to be treated
Posted 18 hours ago
Great quick service and all the bits and pieces I needed - many thanks!
Posted 19 hours ago
Goods arrived promptly, the micro SD card was supposed to have the operating system pre-installed but it was blank. Other than that it was a good service
Posted 21 hours ago
Excelent, one word is a whole review...
Posted 1 day ago
Trans-Atlantic shipping in incredibly fast times! Great prices too.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely great thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Ultra quick delivery, well packaged and now to play with the Microbit… ready to teach it,
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant. I ordered 2 sets of mini USB and USB C inline power switches for my Raspberry Pi projects. The switches are really good quality and the inclusion in the design of a red LED in the switch is perfect. A perfect solution for when you need to power off a Pi when shutting down.
Posted 1 day ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.96 based on 63,175 reviews