The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 60,140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Richard Mills
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Andrew Jones
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th January 2021
David Vere
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 8th January 2021
William Mair
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Anonym
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Anthony Bowers
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Anthony Bowers
1133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love learning and experimenting with pi. As a 73 year old kid it is great to keep my mind active especialy in lock down. The service I get from the pi hut is second to none and the product is fantastic value and price. A very happy customer.😊
Posted 33 minutes ago
Incredibly happy with my order. Well packaged and arrived safely.
Posted 2 hours ago
Simple and quick ording experience. You know that no matter what happens that you're in safe hands.
Posted 3 hours ago
The starter kit was a good place to start for the experience of building a cheap gaming pc. The only thing it was missing was a micro sd card reader but that was only 2 pounds on top. Overall I think that it was a worthwhile and a good experience.
Posted 3 hours ago
I bought the protective sleeve for the Raspberry pi 400; it is cheap, is perfect for my needs and was delivered promptly.
Posted 4 hours ago
@Jamie - please note that 'separate' does not have an 'e' in the middle. :-)

@Rich - the video-out for my Pi goes through one of these on its way to the display:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B07SR1S2JL

Unfortunately they don't prevent 5V (from the other host wishing to drive the display) from being fed back down the HDMI cable to the Pi. This means that if I power off the Pi, by turning off the wall switch, there is still 5V @55ma on the Pi's power rail (the LEDs stay lit). Whether this is dangerous for the Pi, I don't know. You might consider putting a diode between each HDMI port and the Pi's power rail to prevent this.

Very satisfied with the purchase.
Posted 5 hours ago
Taking my time to study and enjoy the book, can 't wait buy my next one.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very fast service with the board arriving the next day. Simple to load the wav files. I intend to use it to hold Roll Royce Merlin engine sound for a WW2 diorama. A couple of v small speakers, sounds great and
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic! Items arrived quickly and very well packaged. I've recommended the PIHut to many of my friends and clients as I won't shop anywhere else. Thanks
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service. Order received next day and return and refund for faulty part was handled quickly. Very impressed. Thanks guys
Posted 7 hours ago
Their site was so easy to use and postage was super fast. Friendly and informative throughout. Would recommend
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast delivery , good product
Posted 8 hours ago
Great, the Pi 4 and case arrived quickly and it up and running in no time !
Posted 8 hours ago
Good value, high quality product, quick delivery, not too much packaging.
Posted 9 hours ago
Good pricing, fast delivery, everything arrived in good condition.
Posted 9 hours ago
I was shopping around for a replacement Raspberry Pi after my last one decided to become unstable. I was able to buy a new shiny Pi 4 2Gb for the same kind of money as a Pi 3 1Gb would cost me from other suppliers. I also added a few case/cooling/psu items to the order. It all arrived safely within a couple of days and works fine. No hassles, good value - all one wants from a retailer.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great products, well packaged & delivered very quickly. Top notch company for the Raspberry Pi enthusiast.
Posted 9 hours ago
Got the stuff quickly, all as expected, so must give five stars.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast next-day delivery, even during a pandemic
Posted 10 hours ago
Great Service, fast delivery, especially at this time. Items came well packed. First time experience with something like this, looking forward to many hrs bending brain!
Posted 10 hours ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 60,140 reviews