The Pi Hut Reviews

4.98 Rating 56,326 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Renne s.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Pete K.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Pete K.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th February 2020
6660 V.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th February 2020
6660 V.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th February 2020
6660 V.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Niall O.
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been very impressed with The Pi Hut, a very good shopping experience every time and great after sales service (thanks Natalie!).
Posted 1 hour ago
Bought small wifi keyboard /mouse .Excellent service good price and next day delivery. 10/10
Posted 1 hour ago
The site is really easy to navigate and delivery was fast. everything arrived as expected and the prices are lower than anywhere i could find
Posted 1 hour ago
Bonjour,
Je suis très content de cet achat.
Félicitation pour le site web : il est bien fait, facile à naviguer et passer les commandes.
Le délai de livraison était tout à fait correct.
Les produits son joliment emballés, rien à dire.
Thank you.
Posted 2 hours ago
Despite Covid, the other arrived in two days and enabled me to complete my MMDVM hotspot
Posted 2 hours ago
Items were quicky dispatched, and arrived safely packaged. I find the PiHut online shope the easiest to navigate for items and accessories, and managed to find everything I wanted (for now...). Will definitely be bying stuff again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and delivered promptly too. Have used before and would use again !
Posted 3 hours ago
Fast shipping, good assortment
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast delivery. Good prices. Thanks!
Posted 10 hours ago
Awesome service
Posted 11 hours ago
Ive had two orders from these guy's now, cant fault them, i will continue to be a customer.
Posted 11 hours ago
They have a great selection of official and third party Pi products. Great customer service.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excelent job, i ordered my pi around 3pm and it was out that day and got it the next day. Upon opening the parcel everything was present and correct, everything was packaged properly and all my items work perfectly (so far my pi 3b has been an sdr pi decoding pocsag, its been a retropie for the kids and its now a kali linux os for me to learn coding.
If i had to complain i guess id say that i would like to see cheaper cases on site ( i went to amazon for clear case with fan, cheaper) and the price of the power cables for pi 3 are a little expensive (to which i didnt buy and got another one from ebay).
all in all this is an excelent site for pi buying, will defo recommend to everyone.
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordered a Argon Neo Case and HDMI Cable adaptor on a Monday evening and items were delivered on the Wednesday. Very prompt service and no problems with the items.
Posted 14 hours ago
I love The Pi Hut. Prices are great. Products are great. Delivery is spot on - really fast. My power supply went on an unauthorised holiday with one of the family. I ordered on a Monday evening and it arrived on the Wednesday around lunchtime. Superb. Thanks Pi Hut.
Posted 16 hours ago
This was my 2nd purchase with the Pi Hut (both times buying different Raspberry Pi's for husband's birthday!) and the service both times has been excellent. Fast delivery and no issues at all.

I haven't had any requirement to contact them post-purchase, but I just know any issues would be sorted efficiently - this is a company that gives out good vibes!
Keep up the excellent work Pi Hut!
Posted 16 hours ago
Ordered a raspberry pi 4b starter kit with some accessories. Dispatched within 1 business day and delivered next day - really happy. I ended up returning an item which I changed my mind on, and returns was easy. Received my refund within a few days. Overall, really pleased and will no doubt be ordering more items from the Pi Hut sometime soon. Cheers guys.
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast delivery good stock.
Posted 17 hours ago
New to the Pi scene but site is clear, ordering easy and dispatch was very quick.
Posted 19 hours ago
I have a very positive and good experience with you. The purchase is easy without complications, the order is confirmed immediately and correctly, and what I appreciate the most is the delivery. This one is very, very fast and not like from China.

The ordered product also surprised me a lot, as it is of very high quality.

Keep it up!
Posted 20 hours ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.98 based on 56,326 reviews