The Pi Hut Reviews

4.98 Rating 56,588 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Renne s.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Pete K.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Pete K.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th February 2020
6660 V.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th February 2020
6660 V.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 14th February 2020
6660 V.
More Photos & Videos
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Niall O.
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always reliable and fast, their assembly guides are also well-written and useful.
Posted 1 minute ago
Great service and all products received have been nice quality.
Posted 16 minutes ago
Speedy delivery and good quality products. Highly recommended!
Posted 17 minutes ago
Delivered on time,well packaged, product was exactly as advertised and worked perfectly. Competitive prices and good quality. Can't go wrong.πŸ‘
Posted 1 hour ago
Parts review and information was simple and straight forward lots of detailed insight was a positive for me
Order process was simple
Parts arrived on time and all well packed
Really what could be simpler
Posted 1 hour ago
Thought it was very good. Shipped the same day. Well packaged. Solid store
Posted 10 hours ago
great services
Posted 10 hours ago
Fantastic service, fast, efficient, did what it said on the tin!
Posted 10 hours ago
Great, very speedy delivery. Will certainly use The Pi Hut again!
Posted 12 hours ago
Item ordered arrived next day after ordering, some of the bigger companies could take a page out of their book. No hesitation in ordering from them in future.
Posted 12 hours ago
For once, I've bought a Pi for myself (my daughter, actually) rather than on behalf of RISC OS Open. Great and fast service from The Pi Hut and everything was working in no time. Thanks!
Posted 14 hours ago
I got what I ordered, on time and at the agreed price.
Nothing to get excited about.
Posted 14 hours ago
I was very happy with both my orders everything arrived on time and was in good condition.
Look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Thanks Richard
Posted 15 hours ago
Send from UK to Republic of Ireland with 'original' power adapter. And power adapter was for EU and not for ROI/UK. Seriously? You guys don't know we use same power sockets here same as you?
Posted 16 hours ago
Happy with all the bits that were shipped!
Fast delivery and good packaging!
Pi4 with 8Gb working well :-)
Easy instructions to follow on the your site also.
Happy Customer!!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Super store with really good and varied stuff
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent place to shop for all your raspberry pi needs ...very fast shipping considering where i am at.....Nice friendly service with no issues at all ....I will be shopping here again!
Posted 18 hours ago
..easy shopping..decent delivery..nice packed..worked straight from the box..recommend
Posted 18 hours ago
Thanks for fast dispatch of items and support :)
Posted 18 hours ago
Great experience with quick delivery, prices aren't bad either!
Posted 19 hours ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.98 based on 56,588 reviews