The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 58,267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and smooth delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Have always enjoyed very reliable and efficient service. Most of my orders have arrived by the following morning. It is nice to be able to count on such a Company and its team. They are to be heartily congratulated.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and product, so pleased I've ordered another.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Raspberry Pi 4 (4Gb) with 7"touch screen, SmartiPi Touch 2 case, keyboard and mouse. Really easy to order and delivered swiftly! Love it!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and super fast delivery! Loving my new pi4
I would highly recommend piHut
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and precise
Posted 1 day ago
Pi Hut were great. Order processed and shipped promptly. All good.

Less keen on chosen shipping company - I paid extra for faster delivery. No warning they were delivering, just an e-mail to say they’d missed me and that they would try again in 4 days time! Then they delivered after three days, again with no pre-notification.

But Pi Hut were great!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product selection and documentation.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello James,
Thanks very much for the delivery of the Pi plus bits and pieces.
It's always exciting to receive something from you guys. Great service, speedy delivery, great prices and great products! Many thanks, Jim
Posted 1 day ago
Good prompt service.
Not much more to add.
Posted 1 day ago
When your Pi tells you it needs a proper power supply, you know you need to visit the hut to get the proper gear.
Posted 1 day ago
The order came quickly and everything was well packed. Very happy with using the website and the delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Always great!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a USB 'Flight Aware' ADSB receiver and an aerial from The Pi Hut and received both within a couple of days. Having re-purposed my RPi3b I am now happily receiving an up-to-date online picture of the aircraft airborne in my local area. Very good service - highly recommended - I would not hesitate to use The Pi Hut again.
Posted 2 days ago
I've purchased a number of times from the PiHut and always find it a hassle free experience. Delivery is swift and the products never fail to impress.
Posted 2 days ago
This should be your First Stop for all your Pi goodies!
Excellent website and quick delivery.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered a few times from here since discovering the world of Raspberry pi. This includes both setting my son and myself. Service has been great each time, with fast processing of my order.

More to come as I get into projects but I always know where to go.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, easy to order and VERY fast delivery! Everything arrived as it should and I would not hesitate to order again.
Posted 2 days ago
We were very happy with our purchases. They arrived within a week to Ireland. Postage wasn't excessive, which is a big plus for PiHut. PiZero already being put to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks, fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 58,267 reviews