The Pi Hut Reviews

4.98 Rating 57,993 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and selection. Often my first choice for anything Pi related, though the shipping can take a while due to where I'm located. (US)
Posted 3 days ago
Looks good.
Haven't tried it yet.
Both times I've ordered, package has been damaged.
Posted 3 days ago
A great range of products and the website was easy to navigate.
Everything was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 3 days ago
We have ordered a lot of stuff from the brillant pihut everything was A1 *.
Posted 3 days ago
I received everything quickly and I am very satisfied with the ordered items. I strongly recommend! A+++
Posted 3 days ago
This is the first time I have shopped at the Pi Hut and I can honestly say that it was an easy experience, I would not hesitate to buy from the Pi Hut on the future, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Order arrived in good time, all parts present and correct.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything arrived the next day. Fantastic service!
Posted 3 days ago
I had a problem with one of the products I bought (A missing part) and with a quick email, they managed to sort it out the same day and have the missing part delivered the following day.
So quick and very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery and items as described. Will definitely be using you again. Thanks Paul
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, will be sure to order from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
The PiHut for everything Raspberry.

Great products and Great Service.

Peter P.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, always deliver fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Your one stop shop for all things Pi. Always great service, fast delivery and we'll packaged. Never had any problems but I know the staff are there if I ever needed. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi. Very happy with all the equipment parts I have ordered and the fast delivery is very excellent thanks and iv got more orders yet to do as I’m looking at more parts for my products.
Posted 3 days ago
My order arrived in good time and everything was packaged securely. I found it quite easy to follow the instructions to build my device, and where I was confused I found answers on the help pages. My device worked first time and is proving very useful. Top Marks.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought hq pi camera with 6mm lens, it's working amazing. Got it on time. Definitely going to buy from pi hut again. :)
Posted 3 days ago
Product arrived promptly and was as advertised.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Pi Hut,

Ordered a Raspberry Pi Zero with a Case.
Have used non tractable order.
The package arrived on time and as expected.

Thank you,
Bozhidar
Posted 4 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.98 based on 57,993 reviews