The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 60,998 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Magnus Helleberg
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Paul Wesson
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Joe Winchester
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Paul O
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Paul O
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Scott Wallis
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Simon Chadwick
1178
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of products!
Posted 1 day ago
My first Pi after a lifetime in IT (IBM programmer in 1972).

Great experience buying from PiHut,: great website, good prices, fast delivery and support if needed.

My 4B now running with FlightAware dongle, PiAware ADSB in background and full desktop/chrome/OpenOffice. In foreground.
Posted 1 day ago
A great shop. All Pi products gathered in one place. Good information prior to purchase and efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! The shipping was fastest.
Posted 1 day ago
Timely delivery & great product
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and the product doesn't seem to be damaged. However am still a little disappointed there is no packaging for the electronic itself.
Posted 2 days ago
I am really pleased with the service you provide. Never had any issues that's why I keep coming back.
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent service from the Pi Hut..and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
I think it was really cool i am 13 years old and it was a great purchase from this site it came perfect nothing was damaged I got the pi 4 and it worked like a charm but this site made it super simple to work out
Posted 2 days ago
El envio fue un poco lento, pero todo lo demás espectacular.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, No problems with the order and as described, received in a timely manner well packaged and no issues. Would always consider The PiHut when looking for Pi stuff and accessories.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, thanks. Pi 4B, case, power supply & SD card All delivered on time and working fine. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
The ordering process was quick and easy to do. The delivery was very quick and packaged well.
Happy to recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service, I will most certainly be purchasing with them again very soon
Posted 2 days ago
Straightforward & easy to look up products/items and to make a purchase. Postage/delivery options for buyers. Affordable and great quality products/items.
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery service and a great price for a little Pi 400.
Posted 2 days ago
As always, Pi Hut delivers on price, selection and delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Hidden cost was not reported, due to Brexit I’ve payed a lot more than expected. Goods are ok but never again
Posted 2 days ago
Fair prices from a trusted source in the uk.
Bought many kits and components all from the pi hut and have been really pleased with what I received.
Posted 2 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 60,998 reviews