The Pi Hut Reviews

4.98 Rating 58,207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a total newbie to anything other than the pies you eat, this pi is proving to be quite interesting for a small piece of pi! It’s amazing to think that it does the job of a very good computer at the fraction of the cost! Looking forward to learning more about it! And the turnaround was fab. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I was satisfied with the product and the service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very reliable and helpful service!
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, delivered early, fully operational.
Posted 4 days ago
Order placed at 07:50, dispatched at 08:22 and delivered by 09:17 the following day. Who says you need to be a big corporation to provide next day delivery and excellent customer service?
Posted 4 days ago
The package arrived on time and in good condition.
Everything inside was present.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the 4th order I have made. Great service as always. Excellent company to deal with.
Posted 5 days ago
Really fast delivery and as requested, thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered well packed and on time :-)
Posted 5 days ago
No problems finding what I needed for my pi.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, good price. Device works well.
Posted 5 days ago
A great first experience shopping at The Pi Hut. I was trying to source a HiFi Berry Digi+ Pro for a new media streaming build and it was out-of-stock everywhere else. I also ordered a Pi 4 4gb, HiFi Berry case and all of the accessories necessary for the project. Very pleased with the service. The Pi Hut will be my preference for Raspberry Pi related purchases from now on – thanks guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always. Many thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
No problems next day delivery. Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery arrived quickly and the product is great!
Posted 5 days ago
Superb Shop! Every time I order it’s easy, quick and hassle free.

Love this shop πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, quick service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent store and very well priced. Would definitely recommend as I got the whole bundle very simply. Everything works as it should.
Posted 5 days ago
Good products, great service, in a word... EXCELLENT
Posted 5 days ago
I really appreciated my shopping experience at the Pi Hut. Service was very good (they shipped my stuff really fast and very well packaged), plus the boards were absolutely FANTASTIC! I had been struggling with sub-standard and badly documented modules but I found a (German-made) replacement at the Pi Hut that worked at the very first shot, came with readable and exact documentation all the way to suggestions for the settings of the configuration via DIP switches and test code. I do not know what else one could ask for... Uhm, yes... The material and the shipping were also quite affordable!
Posted 5 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.98 based on 58,207 reviews