The Pi Hut Reviews

4.98 Rating 57,993 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping and came in one piece and that's all I can ask for!
Posted 4 days ago
Zeer snelle levering en zonder verzendkosten.
Oftewel TOP!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, as described.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, very well packaged, highly professional. I look forward to ordering from you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
The Pi Hut had everything I needed for my project at reasonable prices, and delivered very quickly. I'll definitely be coming back when I need more!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, items were in great condition. Great prices too.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and quick delivery times 👍👍.
Website easy to navigate too.
A+++
Posted 4 days ago
the products arrived promptly and without any issue
Posted 4 days ago
Simple easy site to order from, products arrived in super fast time and packaged perfectly and a nice little touch of a sticker! Definitely coming back for my next Pi - Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Everything arrived fast and perfectly. Very good shopping experience. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Came on time and works well
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was great, shipping was fast, prices were good and site was easy to use. (not to mention tutorials on how to use a lot of the products for sale)
Posted 4 days ago
As always everything Raspberry Pi is covered by Pi Hut and usually I ll compare prices on other Pi sellers to what is available on other sites and usually I ll opt for Pi Hut....
Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
PiHut is my supermarket for Raspberry and IoT components. I'm super happy they also sell Adafruit products - ordering them to Estonia (Europe) would be rather expensive and not so fast :)
I'm also very satisfied with the customer support of PiHut!
Posted 5 days ago
Parts were missing, still no use sending it back, as shipping would be more expensive.
Posted 5 days ago
Shopping on the site is clear and simple. The Delivery was quick and the products were of good quality. I got everything I needed in one place too.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for providing a Pi accessory that was available no where else. Shipping was fast considering that the package traveled from the UK to the USA. Price was very good.
Posted 6 days ago
Smooth transaction online. Prompt delivery of item as promised. No problems with assembly.
Posted 6 days ago
I've only shopped here twice but I really like having a place that offers so many interesting products for the Pi ecosystem.
Also you ship quick and prices are not bad :)
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome, the website is really easy to navigate and the descriptions are really good with appropriate reminders for potential component dependencies, which really helps not forgetting anything with a purchase. I frequently have to set my budget when I decide to do some shopping on the website
Posted 6 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.98 based on 57,993 reviews