The Pi Hut Reviews

4.98 Rating 58,207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whole experience was great. Products easy to find on the website. Good prices. Fast delivery time. My daughter's Halloween project is built and ready to go!
Posted 5 days ago
Every purchase from Pi Hut is a good experience. Never any complaints.
Posted 5 days ago
Great, fast, and affordable
Posted 6 days ago
This is my first experience shopping with the Pi Hut and had such a great experience that I've just placed my second order. Everything came on time and in perfect condition, exactly as advertised.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered and received the CamJam EduKit 2. Really good piece of kit but even better customer service from Natalie when the replacement buzzer was sent out ASAP. Tapadh Leibh.
Posted 6 days ago
perfect thankyou very much
Posted 6 days ago
Always find what I need. The delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 6 days ago
very good homepage - price ok and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
As always, excellent kit and very quick turnaround /delivery. Always the same with these folks...many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, components and service.
Posted 6 days ago
Everything arrived on time, fitted and worked exactly like it should do. Thank you :-)
Posted 6 days ago
There's only one word: E f f o r t l e s s !
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and easy.
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service, my go to for raspberry pi parts. Prompt delivery and fair price.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, had an issue with the delivered product and replacement sent out straight away.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering and delivered excellent. Item fit to Nikon AF lenses perfect. Tameron AF lens needed a slight adjustment. All good, just need a pi Hat to provide autofocus.
Posted 6 days ago
My first experience of Pi and Pi Hut, both were good, ordering process was simple and delivery prompt with no issues.
My first Pi experience was to run a Unifi cloud controller which is happily running and gives me another computer to play with :-)
My second Pi is for the kids at Xmas, so looking forward to seeing their reactions!
Great purchasing experience!
Posted 6 days ago
Everything arrived very quickly and exactly as described
Posted 6 days ago
fast efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery (within 2days) and a nice place to get my supplies for my projects.
Well done PiHut great job.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.98 based on 58,207 reviews