The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 58,267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was quick, well packaged, and the best available price. I also like that the orders were limited per shopper because otherwise I could see people dropshipping them. Fantastic work, great website, I actively recommend it and loved the personal touch of getting this email.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered three items from The Pi Hut, and all are great. I had some issues with the Bluetooth Dongle (my own fault) and the staff were patient and even offered some advice on the errors I was getting.

Can't fault them, will be buying more in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Over all experience is good
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. My Rpi now has a new working power supply
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 days ago
I have purchased a number of times from the Pi Hut and every delivery has been delivered speedy and well packaged. This time was no exception. Good to see that the packaging was efficient and was not wasteful.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and very quick service!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service !
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, items arrived as described at a good price and on time.
I also made a mistake with a second order I made indirectly via Amazon and this was dealt with very quickly and effectively
If I need anything further Raspberry then the PiHut will be ny first port of call
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service posted quickly also hight quality products.
Many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience as always fantastic service.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast international delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered in time even during the pandemic situation. Quickly responded to my enquiry where I was seeing the parcel as being in Frankfurt and was concerned about a possible delay. Though turned out to receive it right on time as stated in the delivery information at checkout.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, everything arrived within 2 days
Posted 4 days ago
Superb as ever !
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome, great service and love the new Pi
Posted 4 days ago
Got everything I need all in 1 order to setup my pihole. Now I get minimal adds on my whole network and made it even faster.
Posted 4 days ago
The product (Pi4 wall-mount) is a perfect fit. Does the job, is adjustable and looks nice. Easy installation.
Delivery was unexpectedly slow (6 working days) but Natalie from customer service was so nice and patient, she helped me very well.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping , excellent products !
Posted 5 days ago
I like the ease of use of your site. You could improve search filtering a bit maybe. The package came on time and was well packed.
Posted 5 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 58,267 reviews