The Pi Hut Reviews

4.98 Rating 57,993 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrive in perfect condition.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 2 pi cluster cases with fans and both arrived packaged neatly completely intact with everything I needed. Price point was perfect and it is a beautiful design and well engineered. Overall an excellent experience.
Posted 6 days ago
I am happy with the fast delivery and the good webshop which is very net and easy to navigatie and place an order!
Posted 6 days ago
The website was easy to use in helping me chose exactly what I wanted with good product descriptions, prices were good, and fast delivery :)
Posted 6 days ago
Always a pleasure ordering from Pi Hut. Great prices, good range, fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service best place to buy your raspberry pi and bit's.
I'll be back for more!
Delivery is very good too. Packaging is excellent. Prices on pi stuff at pihut is definitely what keeps me coming back.
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping experience was great with well packaged delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a battery box and cable from the PiHut. The items arrived really quickly and were exactly as described. They were well packaged, are perfect for my project and were a very good price.
I will happily shop with PiHut again.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company. Delivery and customer support: both excellent. I'll use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
It is very nice when one is not in the Uk and the parts arrive in good shape and in good time.
100% keep up the good work
Stay safe
Mick
Posted 1 week ago
The pi sent didn't work and when I returned it no one contacted me so I had to chase it up...... so that then the order was sent back 4 hours after I had asked if I could add a heatsink case to the order to save me the postage but that was simply ignored ...so no I am not happy
Posted 1 week ago
The L298 H dual H bridge board was on offer at a good price and was delivered speedily.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice selection and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, I did have an issue with my order and they resolved it quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Im happy with the products/delivery, one thing I was missing from your shop is the retroflag snes controller, the one you sell now feels very cheap compared to retroflags controller.
Posted 1 week ago
Device arrived the next day with recyclable packaging and small enough to fit through my postbox so didn’t have to chase missed deliveries!
Posted 1 week ago
Deliver of items was good. However the metal which was included to reduce heat does not actually contact the CPU and therefore still needed to use additional heatsinks which in turn means I could not put the top on the case. The USB SD card reader broke on second use. Thankfully I have another and already burned required image.
Posted 1 week ago
Service from the PiHut is second to none as far as I`m concerned.
They work hard to supply customers demands, if you have a problem
that is solved equally fast.....thanks to all guys and gals concerned.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, items received were in perfect order and were delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products from a great company. Delivered quickly and all working. Dusting of my programming hat after 20 years out of the industry.
Posted 1 week ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.98 based on 57,993 reviews