The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 60,998 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Magnus Helleberg
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Paul Wesson
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Joe Winchester
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Paul O
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Paul O
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Scott Wallis
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Simon Chadwick
1178
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice nice nice
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was in perfect order! Thank you! Your wide range of products and the friendly prices are amazing. Please see if you can add an extra option for delivery to parcel machines, that would be great! Best regards and have a nice day!
Posted 3 days ago
delivery in time, everything great.
Posted 3 days ago
Because of the BREXIT i had to pay 52 euro customs services.
Posted 3 days ago
Great site and order was delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Correcte en snelle afhandeling! Uitstekend!
Posted 3 days ago
The items that i ordered arrived on time and the products are great. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Good website, all in-stock items dispatched very quickly. All arrived well packaged.
I would have preferred to have been able to order in-stock and out-of-stock items at the same time and waited for one package delivery, though.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website and nice clear descriptions for the different products. Everything ordered arrived safely packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
I can write something, that is only good, but everyone knows, that you are very faire with the customers and your products are very very good, therefore keep it up, you are great!
Posted 4 days ago
I got your item, I am very satisfied, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Absolute novice Pi400 owner here, with no idea what I was doing. PiHut helped me find the products and ideas I needed for my first two projects.

Price, availability and delivery were everything I could have asked for. Everything arrived on-time and intact.
Posted 4 days ago
Greatly packed, great service, and top notch product! To recommend without a doubt!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product selection, arrived on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered as promised, accurate and fast!
Posted 4 days ago
This was my 3rd order from Pi Hut every order was despatched and recieved promptly. Being new to Raspberry Pi, to keep me sane during lockdown, Pi Hut has been very helpful and informative for me. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Exellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery, and the pico is brilliant.
The pricepoint of the pico is very reasonable but I thought the cost of postage makes it slightly less so. Is there a way that an option for cheaper carriage is offered?
I am using micropython and Thonny with the pico and although there is a huge amount of information available to get started, I did think libraries and modules for sensors are pretty difficult to find. Having said that, I am starting to make good progress.
Posted 5 days ago
Nice Raspberry box
Posted 5 days ago
Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 60,998 reviews