The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 58,302 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as always, thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Nice, delivery in 8 days(6 working days). All came well packaged and working.
Posted 6 days ago
Items all in stock delivered very quickly. Good updates on progress via email. Will buy again for next Pi project. Recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
It was quick, well packaged, and the best available price. I also like that the orders were limited per shopper because otherwise I could see people dropshipping them. Fantastic work, great website, I actively recommend it and loved the personal touch of getting this email.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered three items from The Pi Hut, and all are great. I had some issues with the Bluetooth Dongle (my own fault) and the staff were patient and even offered some advice on the errors I was getting.

Can't fault them, will be buying more in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Avoid! Ordered nearly 3 weeks ago, Parcel is missing and support are next to useless with updates. Will probably have to do a chargeback at this stage
Posted 6 days ago
Over all experience is good
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. My Rpi now has a new working power supply
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick service
Posted 6 days ago
I have purchased a number of times from the Pi Hut and every delivery has been delivered speedy and well packaged. This time was no exception. Good to see that the packaging was efficient and was not wasteful.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and very quick service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service !
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, items arrived as described at a good price and on time.
I also made a mistake with a second order I made indirectly via Amazon and this was dealt with very quickly and effectively
If I need anything further Raspberry then the PiHut will be ny first port of call
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent as always. I ordered the following:

1) Aluminium Armour - Heatsink Case for Raspberry Pi 4
2) Mini Power over Ethernet (PoE) Expansion Board for Raspberry Pi 4 - No Fan
3) 4 & 40 Pin Pin Extra Tall Header (Push Fit Version)

Packing was in good shape, products do what they say they will. My only niggle is that the hole to accommodate the PoE pins on the heatsink is too small for the base of the 2x2 pin extender which means you aren't extending those pins without a bit of filing. Otherwise all good as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service posted quickly also hight quality products.
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience as always fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast international delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in time even during the pandemic situation. Quickly responded to my enquiry where I was seeing the parcel as being in Frankfurt and was concerned about a possible delay. Though turned out to receive it right on time as stated in the delivery information at checkout.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, everything arrived within 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
Superb as ever !
Posted 1 week ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 58,302 reviews