The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 58,277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order placed at 07:50, dispatched at 08:22 and delivered by 09:17 the following day. Who says you need to be a big corporation to provide next day delivery and excellent customer service?
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the electronics I bought. I bought an arduino uno for a cheap price and its useful for everything. It would be great if you expanded to more motors and shafts and things because those are needed regularly.
Posted 1 week ago
The package arrived on time and in good condition.
Everything inside was present.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase was easy enough and the Rpi came very quickly and in perfect condition, so thanks!

Only complaint is that the ordering form required a phone number, even though I did not see a need to give it. The reason given was that I may need to be contacted about the order, but I wasn't told exactly what situation that would be necessary for, and the PiHut already has my email. I think it should be up to the customer whether they want to provide a phone number or not.

Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 4th order I have made. Great service as always. Excellent company to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery and as requested, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered well packed and on time :-)
Posted 1 week ago
No problems finding what I needed for my pi.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good price. Device works well.
Posted 1 week ago
A great first experience shopping at The Pi Hut. I was trying to source a HiFi Berry Digi+ Pro for a new media streaming build and it was out-of-stock everywhere else. I also ordered a Pi 4 4gb, HiFi Berry case and all of the accessories necessary for the project. Very pleased with the service. The Pi Hut will be my preference for Raspberry Pi related purchases from now on – thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
No problems next day delivery. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery arrived quickly and the product is great!
Posted 1 week ago
Superb Shop! Every time I order it’s easy, quick and hassle free.

Love this shop πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent store and very well priced. Would definitely recommend as I got the whole bundle very simply. Everything works as it should.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, great service, in a word... EXCELLENT
Posted 1 week ago
I really appreciated my shopping experience at the Pi Hut. Service was very good (they shipped my stuff really fast and very well packaged), plus the boards were absolutely FANTASTIC! I had been struggling with sub-standard and badly documented modules but I found a (German-made) replacement at the Pi Hut that worked at the very first shot, came with readable and exact documentation all the way to suggestions for the settings of the configuration via DIP switches and test code. I do not know what else one could ask for... Uhm, yes... The material and the shipping were also quite affordable!
Posted 1 week ago
Whole experience was great. Products easy to find on the website. Good prices. Fast delivery time. My daughter's Halloween project is built and ready to go!
Posted 1 week ago
Every purchase from Pi Hut is a good experience. Never any complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 58,277 reviews