The Pi Hut Reviews

4.96 Rating 63,811 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

A

Delivery - Fast

97.43%
Industry Average
Great product, fast delivery. Great shop full of great parts for your projects. Is my goto shop for all things PI.
posted 1 week ago - Luis Moreira
Product range and service are great. Problem is high cost of post and packaging which in my case was 50% add on. Perhaps you could offer an alternative cheaper option even though it is longer delivery time. I bought from you because I couldn’t get the product I wanted elsewhere in UK.
posted 1 week ago - Bob Johnson
It's odd that anytime I order from England, the first time delivery is fast - After that not so much.
posted 1 week ago - Allan hut Carey
Extremely easy purchase and fast delivery. The ordered goods were nicely packed and undamaged.
posted 1 week ago - Vedran Vela
Very quick delivery (next day) in a well packed small parcel able to fit in the letter box. Raspberry pi works well as always - this one as a fantastic android tv server using LineageOS
posted 1 week ago - Kevin Brown
Perfect , and very quickli delivery
posted 1 week ago - Peter Kuchta
Always a pleasure shopping at Pi Hut. Despatch and delivery times are spot on.
posted 1 week ago - Alan Carter
Very easy and straightforward purchase. Very glad I was able to purchase Raspberry pi for my project at the normal price from you guys. Delivery was very prompt and I was kept informed of updates through the entire shopping/shipping process. I will definitely continue to patronise you guys. Thanks
posted 1 week ago - John Baikie
Excellent service and fast delivery. The Pi bundles are a real lifesaver, sometimes I can't be bothered figuring out what parts work together nicely - easier to let the pros decide that for me and have it just work first time. Suggestion: I'd pay a bit more for a Pi 4 bundle which included a case with a heatsink vs the normal plastic case.
posted 1 week ago - Felix Gardner
1st Class service, quick delivery and great prices - Couldn't be happier 👍👍
posted 1 week ago - Mark Porter