The Pi Hut Reviews

4.97 Rating 60,998 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Magnus Helleberg
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Paul Wesson
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Joe Winchester
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Paul O
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Paul O
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Scott Wallis
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Simon Chadwick
1178
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything in one place, easy and quick shopping experience!
Posted 1 hour ago
Nice shipping. Product came in a bigger box. However safe, it might be better to lower polution with smaller boxes. Not sure if that is safe or prone to break though.
Posted 1 hour ago
Super quick delivery - these guys are the pros when it comes to all things Pi. Great prices too, what’s not to like.
Posted 2 hours ago
Fast delivery. Great website; clear, easy to use and plenty of useful information right where you need it.
Posted 4 hours ago
Overseas delivery took a day longer than expected, otherwise great.
Posted 4 hours ago
I'am very satisfied with my shopping on thepihut. You did great job!
Posted 6 hours ago
The website is really well designed and has a great selection of products. I especially like the more niche products that I can't find anywhere else. Shipping was fast and had tracking. When my items arrived they were packaged well.
Posted 7 hours ago
When a competitor let me down, The Pi Hut was there for me. Cheaper and super fast at delivery! Will be definitely using them again and again!
Posted 7 hours ago
I got what I asked for in acceptable time. Nothing more to add
Posted 9 hours ago
Everything worked and came as described. The delivery was very quick too
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service, stock and price. Why bother to to shop elsewhere when this is a one stop shop with everything that you need with great delivery as well.
Posted 11 hours ago
Good service. Quick delivery. Found what I needed quickly. Keep up the good work.
Posted 11 hours ago
AS ever, great service and good quality products.
Posted 12 hours ago
1st class items and service as always. New case and vesa mount fits my 13" screen perfectly.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great price, well packed , speedy delivery, would definitely recommend, 👍👍👍
Posted 13 hours ago
Delivery came quickly, the PicoPi was in perfect condition. Very good service. Will definitely use again!
Posted 13 hours ago
Bought a hifiberry DAC for my Pi. Very good service. It was initially out of stock, but e mailed within 24 hours and after ordering, arrived well packed.
Posted 14 hours ago
Good products. good price, fast shipping. Highly recommended!
Thank You
Posted 18 hours ago
Happy with order. Keep up the good service Pi Hut.
Posted 23 hours ago
Couldn't fault the service or the things I bought.
Posted 1 day ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.97 based on 60,998 reviews