The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.47 Rating 236 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Teachers Crate Reviews
Love my teacher crate! I always look forward to something good coming in the mail!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my monthly surprise....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy each box I receive from the teachers crate. It’s a surprise every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the mug and the pens in the September crate. The tiny star stickers and bubble letters were cute, but not something I will use in my classroom. I was sort of disappointed with this crate. It did not seem like it was worth the cost. Hoping for the October crate to be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new shirt each month!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wearable shirt was simple but still cute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Each month the shipments get later. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really loved all the items in my box. The coffee mug was super cute and very nice to use. The pens write really well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love receiving my box each month!! SO many goodies to help spoil teachers!! I keep some and give some as cute gifts!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very excited to receive my Teachers crate each month. New and interesting items each month
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love all my goodies I get every month!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fun things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am satisfied with the things I did receive. I am trying to figure out if this is for the teacher t-shirt crate or the other. I only got one of the other boxes and liked it. As for the t-shirt one, I didn't like that payment was taken out at the beginning of the month and then I didn't get the box until sometime at the end of the month. That is why I gave good rating. Another confusing thing was that different things for the t-shirt were posted so I wasn't sure which one I was getting. They are a good quality. Hope this helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Debbie,

This is a company review! It was to review our company :) We've checked the account and you were set up for our Monthly Wearables Crate and we're glad you liked them. If you did get confused between the Wearables and the Original, we apologize for that. The Wearables comes with a fun teacher tee and pair of socks monthly. Our Original Crate comes with 6+ items usually included is the Teacher t-shirt as well.
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always exciting to get a special package and the quality is high! Totally recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love the Teacher's Crate. I recieved them as a gift but I look forward to them coming. Every piece is a quality surprise for me and is always useful to me in classroom or practice. Thank you for choosing excellent products that matter!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I loved my crate! The June box was first ever subscription box and I was not disappointed. Looking forward to the July box!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't wait to use what came in my crate!! Looking forward to the next one!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love all of the surprises!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The teachers crate is awesome. I literally look forward to it each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.47 based on 236 reviews