TheWrightBuy Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,292 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheWrightBuy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TheWrightBuy Reviews

About TheWrightBuy:

theWrightBuy.co.uk is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in Cheap, Unbranded Appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers as well as Fisher & Paykel Dishdrawers, Insinkerator Disposers, Franke Hot Taps and even iRobot Roomba robotic vacuum cleaners.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

When you buy from the Wright Buy, you are protected by Google's Certified programme and you can pay with PayPal or even Amazon for extra reassurance.
Card payments are securely processed using SagePay - Europe's leading payment gateway.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 504466

Email:

sales@thewrightbuy.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how TheWrightBuy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was received. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with my purchase, please note lowest temperature setting is 12 deg C so in the summer the drinks may need to be chilled colder in your main fridge before consumption
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TheWrightBuy were helpful and eventually told me which parts I needed to buy with the cooker hood that I purchased. It arrived within 2 days. I haven’t opened it up yet as can’t get a workman to install it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product and also arrived 4days after ordering product was exacally as decribed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service Only wish the fitting instructions had photo’s and more words
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received in good time, fairly priced but can't comment on quality and reliability until they have been used for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service and item
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good .Just the right size for what I wanted. An additional freezer not too big [there's only two of us]
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good apart for the fact that they sent me a white one and I ordered pink
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Flu little flimsy could do with another bracket otherwise good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Delivery was quick and well timed. Installed with in mins and easy to use Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly want I wanted,colour,size etc.fab little tumble dryer,only gripe it didn't have a guarantee with it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just arrived late which held me up waiting for the delivery and the tracking number/ website was no help unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
appliance was a very good price, arrived fairly quickly. Ordered carbon filters with extractor they arrived & next day the extractor arrived by the same delivery guy. Just meant customer waited an extra day for their kitchen to be finished. Dealt with this firm before with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything should be fine except needs to have arrange replacement delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
TheWrightBuy is rated 4.83 based on 6,292 reviews