The Boho Boutique Refund Reviews

The Boho Boutique have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

22.22%
Industry Average
" I've sent Thebohoboutique several emails asking them for a refund, but the company just sends the same standard answer: "Just wait a little longer". "
posted 1 week ago - Pernille Witt Kirkegaard
" Asked politely for a refund and they asked if I wanted an exchange. "
posted 1 week ago -
" So bad! I ordered dresses and they were AWFUL. Not really like the photo. Cheap materials, etc. been battling customer service for 3 days just to get an address to return them. They instead offered me an $8 refund to keep them. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" The dress I ordered was way too small even know I ordered my size and the quality of the product is extremely poor. From what everyone else is saying it doesn't seem like I will be getting a refund either.... "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" Ordered a small and it was too small. Returned for a medium and still too small. Returned that one. And never received a refund or a dress. They will not reply to my emails. Should have read the reviews. I don’t recommend doing business with this company. I’m out $80. "
posted 1 week ago - Leslie
" They will not refund you your money and they have a "return" address based somewhere overseas that costs you 3 times as much to ship your return then your original price of the item. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Trying to get a refund now, but just keep getting generic "please refer to our refund policy" reply. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Kate
" NEVER order from this company, I have been waiting over two months for a bag to arrive, they have now started ignoring all my messages, I want a refund but I’m not sure i’ll ever get one? Absolutely not the way to run a business. I really hope people read all reviews before ordering with them...don’t do it, you WILL be disappointed! "
posted 1 month ago - Gemma Bullock
" I ordered 3 items, one arrived with half of it missing, and they refused to send me the missing bits, send me a new one, replace it, or refund me. The second item arrived, but looks nothing like the photo, and its such terribly quality i had to put it in the rag bag, and the third item didn't ever arrived. I had to open a paypal claim against them as they stopped replying to me and did not want to resolve the matter with me at all. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" I've also learned not to do business the hard way with businesses that are very stingy about refunds or slow with credit in your account. "
posted 1 month ago - Jackie Van Dusen
Read all reviews on
The Boho Boutique
Write your review on
The Boho Boutique

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This