The Boho Boutique Refund Reviews

The Boho Boutique have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

25.64%
Industry Average
" Stay away and save your money. Absolutely poor quality of the fabrics - has nothing in common with the photos on the website. The items are shipped directly from China. It took 3 weeks for the delivery. One item is still missing... I've sent two e-mails to check out how I can get a refund. No response until today. Lesson learned. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Fearing the worst I read the small print on their website which does actually say no refunds only credit and that the orders come from China. "
posted 4 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Absolutely No Stars!!! Still waiting on a refund on a ridiculously poorly made swim suit. Don’t shop at this on-line shop. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" I've emailed to ask for a refund, but don't hold out much hope. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" I've ordered swimming costume and when it arrived I've asked for a refund as it just wasn't a nice fit. "
posted 2 months ago - Veronika
" I ordered one jumper which I love, and another which unfortunately did not fit so I sent back for credit. I contacted their online contact ( only one available ) several times and after much chasing I managed to get my refund through PayPal after 5 months. Their Su toner service is truelly shocking and I still have not heard from the company. BUYERS BEWARE. "
posted 3 months ago - Georgie
" I had one item that qualified for a return, so I sent multiple emails requesting a return label and a refund for this item and only received a reply on the 4th try. "
posted 3 months ago - Susan Carlton
" Nothing I have ever ordered has arrived looking remotely like the picture & given their no refund policy, I guess I am the stupid one here for giving them so many chances. "
posted 3 months ago - Sarah H
" This is a cheap company based in China- there are no refunds or reviews. I ordered some earrings and a hair clip which are both cheap rubbish. I would not buy from this scam company. "
posted 3 months ago - Caroline
" I never got my order delivered and no one from customer service replied to my messages. No refund :( "
posted 3 months ago - K
Read all reviews on
The Boho Boutique
Write your review on
The Boho Boutique
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This