The Boho Boutique Refund Reviews

The Boho Boutique have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

23.08%
Industry Average
" If I could give a zero score I would. I tried to cancel my order as it had been a week and my order still hadn’t been shipped. (And I wanted to cancel after reading these reviews) When customer service finally got back to me they said they wouldn’t give a refund. Total scam, don’t order from this company! "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" They ship poorly sized items from the Far East with no invoice and no refunds (even though they told me I could get one when I inquired). SCAM ALERT - don't waste your money. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" WARNING: DO NOT BUY. I purchased 2 dresses from this company, expecting to receive what was pictured, as you would expect when buying a product online. Instead I've received cheap poor quality re-productions. They're a terrible fit and not like what's pictured. They won't give a refund, so it's a complete waste of money and a rip-off....I've lodged a report through paypal, and hope they can resolve this and I'll get my money back. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" Stay away. They send garbage!!! The clothes have a toxic horrid smell. They refuse to take the clothes back. Horrible place, horrible service. I am fighting with Paypal for a refund and this Chinese garbage place refuses to take the items back. "
posted 1 week ago - Lu McCoy
" I ordered a dress on the 20th of September. Yet to receive my dress and I have asked repeatedly for a refund. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Absolutely shocking, company, customer service nil, relying to emails nil, no refunds given store credit only I live in Northern Ireland so I need to go to Ohio and was shipped from China work that out, which should be stated more in website, £39 spent on a bag that would even do a child, stay clear "
posted 3 weeks ago - Faith
" Cannot get them to respond to emails about a refund for items not received. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Hi i have finally received my 3 orders however greatly disappointed and angry at the make and fitting and material. I wish to put in a formal complaint. For the price paid expected so much more. I requested a full refund and will gladly post back at boho expense. All 3 dresses were poorly made and terrible material. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Never sent item, never returned emails and never refunded money. Don’t waste your money. "
posted 4 weeks ago - Angry customer
" After waiting over 2 months for my dresses to arrive and 6 unanswered communications with the website I contacted PayPal and was thankfully able to get a refund. Worst experience with an online shop ever. "
posted 1 month ago - Melissa Campbell
Read all reviews on
The Boho Boutique
Write your review on
The Boho Boutique

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support