THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 545 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shopping site to support circular fashion.
Posted 1 month ago
HI there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So happy to receive this! (: And, yes, here's to more years to come of helping our collectors save $$ while still looking the part! As for the New Arrivals page, it is updated daily and after that the pieces will go on the respective categories. It keeps everything neat and "current"! (:
Posted 1 month ago
room for improvement
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelvin, 😞 do let us know in what ways we can improve.
Posted 2 months ago
Good platform to purchase preloved.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So happy to know that you are enjoying your experience shopping secondhand with THE FITH COLLECTION. To answer your feedback on having clothes photographed on models, this is not something that we are able to do as we only have one of each pieces consigned to us, and do not have a standard sizes. Nonetheless, thank you for the feedback. We are indeed looking at how best we can provide a visual representation of the look and fit of the pieces. Till then, do check out the measurements provided in the DETAILS tab of the product page itself. And should you have any questions still, do not hesitate to reach out to us via the chat function on the site. We're more than happy to provide you with all the information and extra pictures!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying from the Fifth Collection for many years now and have always received excellent service and excellent items. I have nothing other than extremely positive feedback to give.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review and feedback. We're so happy to read this! It has been challenging times recently but reading comments and feedbacks such as yours certainly make our day! Thank you for the continued support!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Very good in pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Maria, thank you for the kind words and the support! We are definitely looking into how best to visually represent the pieces so as to give collectors a more accurate idea of size! Watch this space. (:
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as promised and very quick as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Daniela, thank you for your continued support! Looking forward to your next visit. (:
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with and fair
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Crystal, thank you for this kind review! Indeed we do our very best to remain fair to both buyers and sellers on our platform!
Posted 2 months ago
Got a bottega. Decent condition. Just that it just came in a paper bags would be better if they packed in a bag to protect.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Pamela, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We try our best to protect the bag during delivery, which is why it is wrapped in tissue paper, and then in our paper bag before being handed over to the courier. Should the bag come with dustbag or box, that would have been packed along as well. Having said that, thank you for the feedback -- i'll definitely let my colleagues at fulfilment know!
Posted 2 months ago
Top of the line service, items are always delivered on the dot.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Nate, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and providing us your feedback! We really appreciate this!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service 😍😍😍😍 Will recommend for friends
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dreami, thank you for the kind words! So happy to know that you're satisfied with our service and would like to recommend us to your friends! Looking forward to your next shopping visit on the site.
Posted 2 months ago
The service is great and they work really fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alex, thank you for the kind words! Really appreciate the time taken to leave us such a comprehensive feedback! We are working very hard to increase the selection!
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Dayna! (: So happy to know that you love the purchase. Looking forward to having you shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
Usually the overall experience is very good. This time, I experienced poor service, lack of appreciation for customer loyalty and a product that absolutely did not match the description.
Posted 3 months ago
Attentive and well priced :)
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Catherine, thank you for this vote of confidence. It means alot to the team!
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and excellent price.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sin Kuen, thank you for the review! So glad to know that you're happy with what we have to offer!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the customer service and the ease of selling at TFC!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Madina, thank you for leaving us a review. This means so much to us. And, yes, we do want to extend the consignment service to our international collectors - working on it. Hopefully we can get that rolling sometime in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was great! Bags are bit smelly but great quality. 2 pairs of shoes are fantastic, one hard to wear but I will pass it to friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Audrey, thank you for this review, and providing your feedback! We do try our best to do some cleaning, and air out the pieces before taking them in for consignment, and sending them out on delivery. So sorry to hear that they weren't up to our usual standards! Indeed, we will look into this and better ourselves!
Posted 3 months ago
great service, excellent quality, fast shipping I kinda don't want more people to know about this place..
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and provide us with your feedback. And, it seems that that is the conundrum many of our collectors face -- whether to share about us or not... but, do share! Because that will mean that we will have more things consigned to us for you to buy! (:
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 3 months ago
Dear George, Thank you! (:
Posted 3 months ago
Great range at competitive prices. Free and fast shipping makes fifth collection my go to for shopping
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Caroline, thank you for leaving a review, and providing us with feedback! So happy to know that we have become your go-to site for shopping. To address your feedback on international consignment: as a small company still, we do not have the capabilities to ensure secured international consignment, and the logistics of that is something a bit more complicated. However, rest assured that we are definitely looking into this, and would love to include consignment from our international collectors, as well! (:
Posted 3 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 545 reviews