THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 149 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Good Buy & Best Customer Service"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sarafina, thank you for the vote of confidence! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The 7 day return policy and free shipping
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Duty/VAT covered by the fifth collection
"Items were exactly as described/pictured"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - thanks for leaving a review. Glad you agree on the pieces on the site. You see, we're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. And we want our buyers to know exactly what they're buying! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The human element of The Fifth Collection! It’s so important to be able to have someone to chat with and consult before making a purchase.
"Absolutely loved the ease of transaction and the quality of the products sold here!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. And, best of all, you can always chat with us and ask all the questions you have before making that purchase! (:
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The website layout is great, filter is clear, 2 photos for each pair of shoes.
"Pictures in the website are clear, description according to the product. Thank you :)."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the kind review. It is always nice to hear that our hard work at providing all the necessary information to make your purchase smooth is noticed and appreciated! (:

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free shipping and returns!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Delivery from 7-9pm?
"I am very happy with my shopping experience with The Fifth Collection. I find that they hold the items to very high standards and I haven’t been disappointed by anything I have bought. They post excellent photos and information of the items that is always accurate and helpful. Best of all, free shipping ! Would be great if they can expand into after office hours delivery too."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Yvonne! So glad to read your kind review. Happy to know that you are satisfied with your experiences thus far - we always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

As for the after-hours delivery, we hear you and are looking at ways in which this can work.

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Pop up shop
"Excellent quality collection- would like to see more at the pop up shop although location is a bit inconvenient for parking."
Posted 2 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? More online advertising, don’t see you come up very much when I search google
"Excellent service, very quick, excellent quality shoes, exactly as described!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Claire, thank you for leaving a review! happy to hear that you're satisfied with the service we've provided thus far! We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect condition, beautifully packed and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there ! thank you for leaving a review. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

Come back and shop with us soon! (:
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? They’re precise and continued curating of products
"This is my all time absolute go to these days, I absolutely love them !!! The Fifth Collection items are reasonably priced, excellent customer service and the products are just as, if not better than expected when received. 5* rating"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi G A! thank you very much for leaving a kind review! We may be very meticulous and too strict in our descriptions but that is because we want our customers - much like yourself - to know exactly what they're purchasing. Also, we believe these kind of surprises are good surprises ;)

We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future! Come back on the site soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Will be better if the items wear by a model so that we can see the size or the cutting clearly. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! We hear you! However, as you already know, we're not your typical online store ;) We only have one of each item and we don't want it to accumulate unnecessary wears. This is also the reason why we provide measurements so that you can know for sure if the pieces will fit properly.

Having said that, we are looking into other ways to provide you with the best representation of the pieces. So not to worry, we are working on it! (:
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Good deals, Good bargains and good hunts!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing as of yet now.
"Satisfied with my purchases! Will definitely come back again (:"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Syakirah! So glad to hear that everything went well with your order and that you are satisfied with your purchase! We offer New Arrivals everyday, so looking forward to seeing you back on the site again! (:
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The great communication and speedy delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? It would be great if there was a fifth collection app
"Great service and fast delivery. Really happy with my purchase and will buy again for sure."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are so happy to read that you love your purchase. Come back on to the site to shop soon! (:
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The great service!
"Prompt service and follow ups."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Kay Lii! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome possum. Very good curated collection!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aaron! Lovely to read that you enjoy the pieces we offer. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future.

Come back again! (:
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Fast delivery
"Good items cheap prices fast delivery if can pay by cash will be more perfect !"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Teng, thank you for leaving a review. Glad to read that you're happy with the selection! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

As for payment upon delivery, I will highlight this to our managers for future discussions! (:

thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? good deals
What's the one thing you would change if you could? search engine isnt the best
"good finds!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah! Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for leaving a feedback! We're glad to read that you are happy with the services we've provided thus far! (:
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The live chat option, the return policy and the customer service that will really go beyond and look into every enquiry with extreme due dilligence.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? 24/7 live chat
"Fifth Collection offers some great unique pieces that I've been on the hunt for such a steal! Though the biggest purchasing factor by far is their excellent customer service and return policy. I am thoroughly impressed"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Noor, thank you so much for the kind words! We try very hard to ensure that your online shopping experience is an amazing one, and we always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Their Professionalism
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Faster notification of a listing being sold.
"Excellent service, awareness of product value and supported by extremely efficient technology. Nice people to know!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Myrna,

thank you so much for the kind review, and the vote of confidence. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Your service, return policy and free delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing at all! More items! :)
"Amazing and quick service! My purchase was exactly as described and it is very reassuring to know that the return policy is so flexible. Will definitely be purchasing again."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ania, thank you for leaving a review. We're so happy to read that everything went well with your purchase! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

Looking forward to your next visit! (:
Posted 1 month ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 149 reviews