THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Great range of products, Super services !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the super review! We're glad you like the range of products and the service - we are continually working on improving and your positive feedback serves as encouragement! Hope to see you on the site again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"The item I bought detailed the marks and stains that was found on the bag. To my pleasant surprise, they were actually not very visible and that shows just how thorough fifth collection is in the inspection and description of the bag.I loved the speedy delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comment Sheryl! As an online platform, we do strive to provide as much information and detail on the condition of the pieces we list. We want our collectors to trust us and our curation process, and not have any unwanted surprises when they receive their orders. Which is why, we go out of the way and ensure that we note down the flaws, no matter how visible or invisible! Happy to read that you love your new bag! If you do post on Instagram, do tag us! We always love seeing how our collectors style the pieces they purchase from us, and would love to share the post on our account! (:

Looking forward to have you back on the site, and to offer you more in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Always prompt - service and delivery. Nice range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind comment, Michelle! We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services. We do try our very best to ensure that collectors, much like yourself, get their orders delivered in a prompt manner because we don't like to wait forever and a day for our orders to arrive when we shop online as well! (:
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? No comment
What's the one thing you would change if you could? venue to view items and try on
"Quick response when there is a question. Easy to use website, efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Prices
"Love shopping with you guys. One thing I would like to improve on is how the items are being displayed on my mobile device. Right now it’s in a single column I would prefer to see them in a 3-4 columns. This will allow me to view more content at once"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julia, thank you for the feedback. We do take into consideration all suggestions from our clients! While we have received some feedbacks on how the items are displayed on mobile, there are many who also prefer the single column display. However, not to worry! We are working to find the right balance between the two! (:

Looking forward to offering you more in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The quick and free delivery service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? -
"Smooth delivery and seamless transaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The great customer service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? I now you can only sell what you get but more items in my size range would be great. FR42, AU10-12, UK12 etc.
"Great items, very well described in detail - particularly in terms of condition. Super fast delivery. Online assistance is fabulous and returns are easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

And, eyes, we are on the lookout for more pieces that cater to all!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great piece in great condition...love it! Will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Returns policy and the many photos.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? It would be useful if there was some sense of dimension for bags.. e.g superimposed over a silhouette to indicate size?
"Always prompt with replies to my queries and my purchases always arrive quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to read that you're satisfied with our service! We understand how difficult it is to shop online sometimes, so we want our shoppers to have a peace of mind when clicking checkout. Answering your questions and assisting our shoppers are top priority for us!

looking forward to having you back on the site to shop!
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowing that I'm saving the planet is the best encouragement to continue..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Madina, thank you for the feedback! Yes, who says you can't save the planet and look good while doing it? (:

Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? quality
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Maybe stationery items, like Mont B pens
"Fantastic service, super quick delivery to Australia. The variety you have on offer is simply amazing, good quality and highly curated! I love your work! Thank you for my beautiful new treasures! Emilia - Melbourne, Australia."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Emilia! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. And we want to ensure that our international shoppers, much like yourself, don't have to wait forever and a day for their orders to arrive (because we don't like that when online shopping for ourselves! haha).

Looking forward to have you back on the site, and to offer, you more in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive, good selection and quick refunds and collection of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. And, yes, even with refunds and returns! our hassle-free 7-day return and refund policy is so that shoppers, much yourself, have a smooth journey shopping online! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Good customer service
"Excellent customer service. Prompt response and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank for the kind feedback, Wang! so glad to hear that your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION has been great. Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Advertising on new and discounted products.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Free delivery world wide.
"Very effective and efficient form of buying excellent quality second hand clothing. Outstandingly professional, honest and top marketing. Well done team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Elizabeth! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my experience. They had exactly what I wanted, the description of the items is very detailed and the shipment is fast considering it's coming from Singapore. Thank you, great place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Kate, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. So glad to read that you are happy with our descriptions, and pricing. We work hard to ensure that our customers do not receive surprises when they receive their orders. This is also why we go out of our way to detail even the most minute of flaws. (:

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Great delivery and quality of product
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Allow me to sell more
"You guys are buy far the best in terms of purchasing from. As a seller things don't move as fast as other sites like Style Tribute but I do enjoy the efficient purchase process and guaranteed quality from your end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. And, as such, our clientele list in terms of shoppers are very different from others in the market, and we do try our best to ensure that sellers do sell their items! (:
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The friendly and efficient customer service and the free shipping
"Excellent customer service. All the way from helping with placing of the order to delivery. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy to assist wherever we can! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Shopping online should be smooth and easy, no? (:

Looking forward to having you back on the site, Stephanie!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The amazing customer service.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing.
"Amazing service, super speedy delivery and I love my new Bao Bao. Many thanks, The Fifth Collection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that you love your purchase, Claire! Yes, we don't want our customers to wait forever and a day for a purchase (because we don't want that either when we shop online! haha). Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? GREAT PRICES!!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More items a better selection.
"The Fifth Collection has very unique pieces. Great price for the YSL At ring, the lowest I've seen. This is the second item I have purchased from TFC. Please continue the great work. I give you five stars. *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Cheryl! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Five stars for you, too! (:
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Service in general
"Wonderful customer service and very quick shipment. No hassle with returns. Just great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and providing our customers and collectors the best service! After all, we understand that shopping online do pose some problems for many! We're so glad to read that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 209 reviews