THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.88 Rating 74 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
+6562218526

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club StreetSingapore 069434Singapore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Effective!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Picture to attach on the sales report
"Friendly service and quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 week ago
"Seamless customer service with unique curated pieces"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Clara! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The clearance sale!
"Overall good as easy to purchase and refund. Sizing is always a problem. How can we understand sizing better? And I wish I can set up a favourites page of my favourite brands."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Agatha, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Yes, we understand the issue with sizing, and it is a prevalent issue with such a business model like ours. Which is why we provide, as much as we can, the measurements - even if the piece comes with the size tag. As the pieces are pre-loved, there might be some minor alterations or change in fit due to wear. Nonetheless, we hear you, and this is something we're working on improving. So, hopefully, we'll sort those out soon!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? To remove all the sold items and Improve on the navigation after click on next page.
"Excellent service and enjoyed the shopping experience as I get to chat with your staff online with instant reply"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive words and support, Evelyn.

And yes! Someone is always there to answer questions - that's because we hate "chatbots". Plus, every luxury store has a dedicated team of SA, no? That's exactly what you get as well when shopping at TFC. #IntelligentLuxury
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The new additions daily
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More sales!!
"Have bought a few items and they are very reliable and have been easy to contact"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Alicia, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you The Fifth Collection for being so clearly passionate about your client’s journey! I truly appreciate your quest for creating a flawless customer-friendly experience. I love your spirit, website’s sleek design, exquisite layout of preloved luxury goods, but most of all your authentic relationship with your customers, grounded in Trust. And between us? I love checking your site for a morning boost, taking a quick peek at your fab new arrivals, dreaming about my next purchase. Thank you to all the team behind the Fifth Collection, keep sparkling."
Posted 3 weeks ago
[blush] Wow, thank you Isabelle, what a heart-warming review! Reading this makes us even more excited for all the great plans we have to make your customer experience even better in future. Thank you for your enthusiastic endorsement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Isabelle, thank you for the kind words, and for your support and trust! We're so happy to hear that we #SparkJoy in your life. It is also great to hear that enjoy our selection and the service we've provided. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!

P.S there will some exciting pieces coming up in the new arrivals soon, but we bet you're already on it! (:
Posted 1 week ago
"Great offer and pricing ! Fast and efficient service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, glad that you are happy with the three most important things: products, price and service :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really love the prompt and great service! The items are well curated. And glad to know that I can reconsign items I bought on sale."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Liz, thank you for your review and glad that your are happy with the service and curation! As for the sell-back service, we are a consignment business so it's true that we don't ever buy inventory, it's just not our business model. Other businesses may do so but it's always limited to certain 'hot' brands and categories which are normally the ones that sell more easily, and there are often lots of conditions in the fine print such as time limits, payment in store credits, re-inspection etc. Our take on service is that if it's not simple, transparent and the same for every customer and every product, we're not really solving our client's need. That said, the fact that we don't buy back doesn't mean that you don't have options! You can always reconsign those items with us for sale as long as they are still in great condition. And as you say, if you got an amazing deal during the sales, nothing prevents you from relisting them at a higher price. Better yet, when it sells you get paid in cash and can spend your money wherever you want!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? the excellent selection and customer service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing! .
"The FIFTH COLLECTION is simply fabulous. The service is super professional and efficient and they have incredible finds on their site. I always feel incredibly confident that when I make a purchase from them, the item will arrive in the condition advertised on their site and with no fuss. I highly recommend their service to all my friends looking for stylish luxury goods at great prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Vicky, thank you for your enthusiastic review and for recommending us to your friends! We've always made sure to describe any and all signs of wear in our listings and provide high-resolution pictures with a powerful zoom so our customers know exactly what they are getting. We regularly get feedback that the item was in better condition than expected, or that some discolouration or scratch in the description is not visible to the customer, and that's exactly what we want - always surprise on the upside! Glad you have experienced it first hand and are happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the availability of vintage items that were once “the one that got away” ! Always exciting to see the new curations. Keep up the good work."
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Special price
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Can have night delivery till 11pm as most customers are working
"We are ensure of the authenticity of the items which we are buying."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Linda, thank you for your kind review! Indeed, we have invested in our authentication technology so that you can be sure that everything you buy is authentic - or your money back. As for late night delivery, we understand the need for more choice since so many of our customers are busy executives and also travel a lot. Your feedback is well noted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Keep growing the great selection of products!
"Fantastic selection of both new and previously loved products. Easy shipping and product delivered fast."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Arvin, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great collection at great prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More products!
"I love the fifth collection and being a local business always my first point of call to check on preloved luxury. I just wish they have more items and a way to alert customers of their wish list! Customer service is also first class. Very happy customer 😁"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Also, we hear you! We are working on improving the wishlist feature -- but for now, if you add pieces to your wishlist, we will alert you when they go on sale!

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Responsiveness
What's the one thing you would change if you could? It ia helpful to include details such as smell/ordour as appropriate, the year of the collection.
"Friendly staff, responsive to enquiries. Good for value preloved products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices.

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Familiar faces
"Staff is friendly and its good to see the same names and faces these past years."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Su Inn! Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. And, yes, we're all here - we love this as much as you love us! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable and will come back again. Thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Vina, thank you for always trusting us with your purchases! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The free delivery
"Fabulous service and awesome product. Keep up the great work x"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Melanie, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The personalized and attention from the team!
"The Fifth Collection is the best platform, speaking from an experience of selling and purchasing! The selling is super easy, from pick of item to selling and receiving the money. The team provides a personal touch and understands your needs and was a very swift purchase! Now I am a loyal fan of The Fifth Collection!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Shavonne, thank you for the glowing review (and recommendation)! It is always great to hear from our collectors, and we're so glad that you're happy with the service we've provided - both as a seller and buyer! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.88 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support