THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free returns!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? No plastic tags
"Buying and selling with you guys is such a pleasure! Love finding new stuff as I refresh throughout the day- it feels like winning the lottery when I see something I love."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Victoria,

thank you for the positive feedback! The feeling is mutual. It's always like winning the lottery when we see clients like yourself get what they've always wanted! Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Quality
"I’ve purchased twice from the Fifth Collection. Both times my product arrived in excellent condition. I also loved my choices. Great value for money and the true product is represented well by the item photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Penelope, thank you for the review/feedback. So glad to know that you're happy with everything we've had to offer. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

Come back on the site soon, we now have MORE pieces up on the New Arrivals section every day! (:
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, efficient service and wonderful products. This is my new favourite shopping site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Emily! Always happy to hear when we've made someone's list of favourite shopping avenues! (:

And glad to hear you're happy with the customer service as well! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Your service!
"Awesome! Items exactly as described and quick service when I needed to return an item. Highly, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your kind words and your trust! Yes, we want all our customers to have their purchases as quickly as possible... and should the item not be a good fit, we always want our customers to be refunded as quickly as possible.

So happy to know that you're satisfied with the services we've offered! Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The quality of your product
"My goods came early and my wife was very happy (Prada handbag)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert. So happy to hear that your wife was happy with the bag and the fast delivery. You know what they say... happy wife, happy life! (:

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Customer care
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing
"I was very happy with the customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Always happy to offer support and to ensure that you get the information you need to make an informed decision on a purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service ! Super fast shipping. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, Olga. We try our hardest to make sure you get your purchases as quickly, and as smoothly, as possible!

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Constant flow of size 35 shoes ;)
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Don't show the sold items initially when browsing, allow to view them only if selected (show hidden items).
"Best customer service, thank you THE FIFTH COLLECTION team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words! (: We're definitely working hard to offer you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? excellent customer service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? more communication on my item status during the sales process
"Excellent customer service from the fifth collection team! Special kudos to Michael and team for resolving bank payment issues and staying on top of it during the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Veronica! We're always happy to provide help and assistance wherever we can. We will also follow up to make sure that everything is going smoothly. Our top priority is always customer satisfaction, and we're so glad that you are satisfied with our services thus far!

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The downwards pricing trend with the sale level of service.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing!
"I just ❤️ TFC! Great gems, good pricing and exceptional service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Mathilde! Clients like yourself definitely make our day! (:
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service! Love what I got from them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine, so happy to hear that you love your purchase! Do come back to shop the New Arrivals! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The quility of the items
What's the one thing you would change if you could? DHL delivery
"I'm very happy with the item and how fast it came. I'm not 100% with DHL and there processes, but this has nothing with you. Thanks again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Elena, for the review! We're still working on ensuring a super fast and smooth international delivery... Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The amazing service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? For bags it might be helpful to see them on a model or mannequin, even though measurements are given it’s sometimes helpful to see how the bag looks against the body.
"Fantastic service, my item was exactly as shown and arrived the next day which is amazing. In addition there is free shipping, the very fair returns policy and no extra hidden charges as on some websites. Will definitely be shopping from here again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this review!

We're so glad to know that you're happy with the services we've provided - from free shipping to our returns policy (which benefits the customers!). And yes... we show and describe all the flaws and imperfection because we want you to know exactly what you're getting. (:

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free worldwide delivery
"I'm very satisfied with website, service and all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind review, Amanina! Looking forward to offering you even more in future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, prompt at replying to questions. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review! Yes, we do try to be as prompt and quick with our chat responses because we want you to get as much information as possible in a timely manner so that you can make an informed decision.

So, someone is always there to answer questions - that's because we hate "chatbots". Plus, every luxury store has a dedicated team of SA, no? That's exactly what you get as well when shopping at TFC. #IntelligentLuxury
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The curation and price!
"Amazing shop with amazing service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 3 months ago
"Dear Fifth Collection team Excellent and outstanding service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for always shopping with us, and leaving a review! It's a pleasure serving you! (:
Posted 4 months ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? The ability to reduce prices for sellers out of sale times.
"The Fifth Collection has a very good selection of designer brands at reasonable prices. I have been buying items from them for some time now and can thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Clare,

thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate the continuous support! Your recommendation truly means alot to us. Looking forward to your next visit on the site!
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, both for sellers and buyers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for this. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 4 months ago
"You guys rock!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jennifer - thanks for this! We only rock because of collectors like you! (: Thanks for being a part of our special journey!
Posted 4 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 209 reviews