THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 720 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Lesley
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Neha, for your constant support!
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff! Quality clothes and great returns policy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review and feedback! Happy to know that you are more than satisfied with your purchases!
Posted 4 months ago
I am overall pretty happy with my shopping experience. However have to say that the presentation of the item was slightly disappointing. A ribbon and a little 'thank you' card would go a long way and add a little luxury shopping experience. That is exactly one of the reasons why we shop at luxury boutiques - the experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! thank you for your feedback -- well noted on the points. (:
Posted 4 months ago
Just realized after my recent purchase that there was a 5.3% add-on when using different payment method, aside from PayNow, which is I'm not eligible as I'm outside Singapore. Disappointed to see that prices on my watchlist have also increased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We checked your order and you were charged the prices exactly as shown on the website. While we do offer incentives for certain low cost local payment methods wherever these can be made easily available to our customers, we regret that we currently have no such options available in New Zealand, but hopefully in the not-too-distant future!
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick shipment. Professionally wrapped and item as described. Great value for an authentic pair of Hermes sneakers. Will definitely not hesitate to repurchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Jennifer, thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review of your experience shopping with us! Come back to shop soon!
Posted 4 months ago
The bag arrived and was in perfect condition as stated in the description. Packaging was excellent. Arrived pretty quickly, only a slight delay due to weather and large volumes of packages arriving through specific terminal. I did not have to pay any extra customs, which I was super happy about. Overall, I’m very happy with the bag, as I had been looking for this specific one for months!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lisa. So happy to know that everything worked out and that you are happy with your order! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience -- glad we were able to assist in your search for this specific bag!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pauline! thank you for the review! Looking forward to having you back shopping on the site!
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly as described, quick delivery! Very happy with my purchase, will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! thank you for the review. Glad to know that you're happy with your purchase! We do take pride in ensuring that you receive what you see (and read) on the site!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice to receive emails that tell me I sold something it feels like a nice surprise each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Always happy to receive such reviews from our beloved sellers. Thank you for trusting us with your treasures
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect shipping. The dress was exactly what was pictured. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Noelia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Glad to know that you're happy with the order! We try our very best to ensure that our descriptions are on point!
Posted 4 months ago
Very simple order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Leon, thank you for leaving us a review! Indeed, we try our very best to make the process as easy and simple as possible! Looking good and doing good has never been so easy! (:
Posted 4 months ago
Dress was EXACTLY as described. It arrived to my rural/remote address in Australia in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nadine, thankyou for sharing your experience shopping with us! We are so happy to read this! (: Looking forward to having you back on the site.
Posted 5 months ago
Received bag and very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Zi Ling, thankyou for your feedback and review! We're so happy that you love your shopping experience with us! Enjoy the bag. (:
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and friendly service. I bought several items and was never disappointed: the description is accurate, shipping within 24h. And the prices are great, not to mention the sales!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anne Isabelle, thank you for the review and for providing feedback! We really appreciate this. (: Our prices are already wallet-friendly, the twice a year sales are just icing on the cake ;p
Posted 6 months ago
great service, brilliant curators & above TFC do communicate & get back to queries with a day. happy to partner with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Georgina, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for providing feedback! So happy to know that you are more than happy with your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for always answering all my questions and for such prompt deliveries and pick up. By far the best second hand store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! thank you for leaving us a review! We do our very best to answer all queries as quickly as possible, and glad to know this is appreciated. (: Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 6 months ago
Very very BAD experience with you! BAD customer service! I'm very disappointed. I've lost my money because of you - for nothing! I do NOT recommend ordering from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ella! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry your experience has not been the most favourable, and it did not go in your favour. Just to recap, you made a purchase on our site of a pair of sunglasses. We shipped it for free to Israel. When your order arrived in Israel, and you were contacted by DHL to pay the tax charged by Israeli customs, you decided you didn’t want to pay the taxes and duties. We sent you an email about it to which we didn’t receive an answer and thereafter, and in accordance to our buyers terms and conditions available on the site, we refunded you the amount of your purchase minus the cost of shipping back to us from Israel because you refused to pay the taxes and duties imposed by your country.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt response. Quick delivery and the product is in very good condition .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Carina, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So glad to know that you are happy with your shopping experience with us!
Posted 6 months ago
One of the best places to get preloved luxury items. Excellent customer service support - swift, friendly and reliable. I totally enjoy buying with fifth collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate the vote of confidence. Hope to see you bakc on the iste! (:
Posted 6 months ago
fantastic service with human touch, prompt response, love ur copy writing, well curated & organised web, best site to sell as hassle free. highly rated for anyone wanting to sell any branded items. Well done TFC ! Appreciate much Winnie & Angie
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Georgina, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and provide feedback on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. We're doing a bit of a happy dance! (:
Posted 6 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.8 based on 720 reviews