The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 212 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8445 2888

Email:

mail@theholdingcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holding Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product well packaged and clear delivery communication - reliable from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Really appreciated the phone call to check details of my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delightful products! Happy with the quality, service & would return as a customer. The baskets even gave my house a wonderfully rustic smell, which reminds of where I grew up in Africa.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality , fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is THE place to shop for storage and all things organisation. Whatever the size / style / kind of storage you’re looking for, they will have it. Customer service is the most helpful and delivery is always quick and right on time .
Posted 2 years ago
A good range of products to choose form, delivered in prompt time and in good condition.
Posted 2 years ago
First class products & delivery. Recommend Radley Gebang Wicker Umbrella Basket - not just for umbrellas ! Stylish & useful for all sorts of storage. My collection now numbers five !
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service. Purchases arrived well packed and speedily. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, great products, quick delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been buying from these folks for many years. Service is always reliable and consistent. The products do exactly as they describe. I will buy again without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived very quickly. The baskets are a lovely quality and fit perfectly - size exactly as stated.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely storage boxes. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of storage products
Posted 2 years ago
Good service package was well wrapped to ensure the folders arrived undamaged. They are of good quality and look stylish whilst been practical in the cupboard
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, just what I needed. Super service throughout. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect client service - perfect delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 212 reviews