The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 212 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8445 2888

Email:

mail@theholdingcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holding Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant products brilliant delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful colours on the shelf and so well made. Love it.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly customer services and fast
Posted 2 years ago
My experience using the Holding company was positive all the way...they kept me informed regarding my order at every step. Will definitely return.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Really happy with my hatbox purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and communication. Product I ordered was not available in the colour I requested. Email same day offering immediate refund or a different colour which was available. Replacement item dispatched the following day. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with item. Significantly cheaper In comparison to similar products but no loss of quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Order placed, high quality item delivered......easy safe purchase. Kept informed all through the process. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Neat baskets that are ideal for storing everything from tea-towels to batteries and candles. Customer service stepped up brilliantly when DPD ‘mislaid’ the first order. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and products
Posted 2 years ago
Sturdy Magazine File with divider. This is the second time I've purchased this file. We use them for storing music and find it helpful to have the divider.
Posted 2 years ago
Order for wooden ironing board successfully completed.
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, easy to navigate - been looking for the right photo storage boxes for ages - prompt delivery and very pleased with quality of product.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and speedy delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy purchase. Timely delivery. Great range of products.
Posted 2 years ago
Great items! Little expensive but quality is what you pay for!
Posted 2 years ago
Good variety of storage boxes.
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 212 reviews