The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 212 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8445 2888

Email:

mail@theholdingcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holding Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great efficient service as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I brought my first bigso boxes from The holding company on Fulham road, (?!) back in 1998 and have always remembered the quality and have returned several times. This time I brought a black menlong, (or something similar) box for £30 which seemed expensive. On arrival couldn't be more pleased. Worth every penny - these will last 10/20 years. Very happy customer. (Please can you do more of the baskets as boxes please otherwise the dust just gets in!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. Second hat box bought from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The THC team was very helpful in trying to track down my packages, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The basket is excellent. Delivery was delayed but I was kept well informed. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well packaged, lovely still, lightweight and sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Let me know that the item ordered would take longer to arrive than anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Kept informed about supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Products are exactly as described! Did a mistake when ordering a big amount of boxes...Had to re-order everything in a very short time! I got the best support I ever got from any Company on internet (both to send back the first order and to get the new one). Will definitely order again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a great pleasure to be able to help - thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Product is excellent quality and has transformed my make up into orderly fashion and easily accessible. One product still on back order, hopefully won't have to wait too long. Communication could have been more efficient but put this down to Black Friday madness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the white shoe boxes and they were out of stock. I was emailed and asked if I wanted the black boxes which I agreed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought 4 shirt drawers for the shelf in my wardrobe - fantastic product, fits perfectly on my shelf, excellent way of storing things inside a wardrobe or cupboard. Arrived quickly. Un fortunately unable to post a photo, but they look very neat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and product just what I wanted can't thank you enough would so recommend and will be buying from you again so glad I found your site more people should know about you thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service, prompt turnaround, excellent quality goods, 5 out of 5 - need I say more?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the Hook Rack and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality baskets for a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company were very helpful and answered by questions quickly and then posted my choice of box efficiently. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second time shopping at The Holding Company. Good range of products and purchased what I needed and with a web discount via their promotions email (although another extra 10% offered after I made my purchase). Would recommend as dealt with the manager for an exchange the first time I shopped here and they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 212 reviews