The Holding Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 213 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8445 2888

Email:

mail@theholdingcompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holding Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, always reply promptly to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my parcel very quickly with updates. Good pricing for the item I bought as was hard to find else where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Had to change my order, which was done without any issues. Items arrived promptly and well packaged. Elfa shelving system is well made and solid. It was very easy and a joy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had brilliant service from The holding Company. Great deliveries- great product and very prompt answers to my email enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These products were perfect. Just what I required and helped tidy up my cupboards wonderfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality products and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great company to do business with. I had a minor delivery issue and The Holding Company immediately resolved it. Superb customer service. My products arrived undamaged and are beautiful and very well made. I will continue to purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices with good delivery and communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and great product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality items at a good price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a long search tracking down shoeboxes that weren’t too big and that looked good until I came across the Holding Company website. I’m so pleased I did. These shoe boxes are perfect - excellent quality, smart to look at and the perfect size for my shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff. Good delivery time. We have had this basket system for many years, and the new items we ordered are just as good as the ones we bought 30 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shame that so much packaging gets used to send out anything but they do try to mitigate this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect - as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communication. I will buy from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can’t recommend The Holding Company highly enough. I recently ordered an Elfa drawer system and stupidly ordered the wrong crossbars. Tom contacted me to let me know that they were the wrong length so that they could substitute the right ones before dispatch. They also made the effort to get my order to me for the weekend when I asked. They have lots of really interesting and useful things on their website and fantastic customer service. Thank you. I will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service - they phoned and emailed me to let me know my chosen product was out of stock, and asked whether I wanted to wait, or choose alternative colours, which were in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and very good customer service. Will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.40 based on 213 reviews