The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.65 Rating 184 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

12 Pall Mall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a cancellation last week, excellent service & staff very friendly. I nearly riped my big toe nail off, all cut back & filed, now feels much better, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to hear that your toe now feels much better. We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave these kind words for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time with our appointments and a warm welcome as well as quality foot maintenance. You perhaps think that your feet are ok then after spending time with the podiatrist, you realise that this is a very important part of looking after yourself. Thank you again for your excellent treatment of my feet.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service. Very thorough and considerate. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful words. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful , explained everything in full ,painless and sorted my problem out.
Posted 1 year ago
We believe that knowledge is power and that is why it is important for us to educate our patients and explain everything that is happening with their feet. Thank you so much for the very kind words and for appreciating our efforts.
Posted 1 year ago
fifriendly staffrst ciass treatment by
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 year ago
My first visit to the clinic and after feeling a little apprehensive i felt very at ease - lovely staff and very thorough treatment. Would strongly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pamela, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
would and have recommended the clinic.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, it's lovely to hear that you would recommend us, thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
To much money charges
Posted 1 year ago
We pride ourselves on giving care to an extremely high standard, I'm sorry that you have been unhappy with the cost. I would be delighted to explain our procedures to you and how they are of benefit if you would kindly get in touch by phoning the clinic on 01270 627118, Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 1 year ago
I have found all the staff at the Nantwich clinic to be professional, helpful and very capable in all aspects of their job.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Geoff, thank you for the lovely feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, informative and helpful. Take excellent care of my feet.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, thank you for the kind words and the 5* review! It really means a lot to us all here at The Nantwich Clinic. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
On each occasion that I visit the Nantwich Clinic I am always welcomed by the members of staff who are so helpful and diligent in their duties, treatment is never rushed and any concern or questions that I’ve had over my foot health are answered promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, wow what a lovely review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, we really do appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the minute you walk in!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emma, that's lovely to hear! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently been receiving treatment, in the form of specific massage, for a snapped achilles tendon. The injury occurred many years ago and was rediscovered when I had an MRI scan on my leg and foot. I was having difficulty in walking at the time . With the massage and use of orthotics in my shoes, Tom Fox has considerably helped to improve my mobility. I have been a client for many years and rate him highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, what lovely feedback! Thank you so much for this kind review, we're so glad to hear how Tom has helped you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
The clinic is easy to locate behind Morrisons.I never have to wait to see my Podiatrist,my feet have never been in such excellent condition since i came to this clinic.I always have a large mug of strong coffee while me feet are being treated. Most Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. It really does mean a lot to us. We're very glad to hear how happy you are with the treatment you have received and that you feel your feet are in tip top condition! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, we will have a nice cup of coffee ready and waiting for you! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I was made very welcome. My feet were pampered and my problems sorted. I was on a walking holiday the following week and no pain whatsoever. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Di, thank you for the lovely review. We're so glad to hear that you're now pain free following your latest appointment. We hope you've had a lovely holiday and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great work - thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pamela, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Overall OK. Treatment was fine although over in about 20mins, despite having a 45min appointment. The appointment was also 30mins late starting.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Hudson, Feedback enables us to keep our standards high. I appreciate you having taken the time to write a review. I shall request the details of your appointment, speak with the practitioner and be in touch. Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, friendly staff. Problem death with effectively
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
Posted 1 year ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 184 reviews