The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first visit to the clinic and after feeling a little apprehensive i felt very at ease - lovely staff and very thorough treatment. Would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pamela, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
I have found all the staff at the Nantwich clinic to be professional, helpful and very capable in all aspects of their job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Geoff, thank you for the lovely feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, informative and helpful. Take excellent care of my feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Susan, thank you for the kind words and the 5* review! It really means a lot to us all here at The Nantwich Clinic. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
On each occasion that I visit the Nantwich Clinic I am always welcomed by the members of staff who are so helpful and diligent in their duties, treatment is never rushed and any concern or questions that I’ve had over my foot health are answered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, wow what a lovely review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, we really do appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from the minute you walk in!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Emma, that's lovely to hear! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently been receiving treatment, in the form of specific massage, for a snapped achilles tendon. The injury occurred many years ago and was rediscovered when I had an MRI scan on my leg and foot. I was having difficulty in walking at the time . With the massage and use of orthotics in my shoes, Tom Fox has considerably helped to improve my mobility. I have been a client for many years and rate him highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, what lovely feedback! Thank you so much for this kind review, we're so glad to hear how Tom has helped you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
The clinic is easy to locate behind Morrisons.I never have to wait to see my Podiatrist,my feet have never been in such excellent condition since i came to this clinic.I always have a large mug of strong coffee while me feet are being treated. Most Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. It really does mean a lot to us. We're very glad to hear how happy you are with the treatment you have received and that you feel your feet are in tip top condition! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, we will have a nice cup of coffee ready and waiting for you! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great work - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pamela, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, friendly staff. Problem death with effectively
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
Posted 2 years ago
All staff are very attentive and always do their utmost to accommodate any problem I have at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant place got my feet back in shape fully recommend Thankyou Nantwich clinic John
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, we're so glad to hear you're pleased with the treatment you have received. Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
My first visit to the clinic to sort out my ingrowing toenails - great welcome and I walked out with no pain at all. Toenails sorted and already booked for a return visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, it really does mean a lot to us all here! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended, professional podiatry with lovely friendly staff. You can even get pampered with a relaxing reflexology session or your toenails painted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sue. It's always a pleasure to see you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Always on time with appointments. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Keith for taking the time to write a review and for the 5 star rating!
Posted 2 years ago
The reception staff were very friendly to me. The Podiatrist even bought me a bunch of floweres as it was my birthday that day. Everone was very kind and the care given by the Podiatrist was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lillian, We were delighted that you chose to spend a small piece of your birthday with us :-) I hope you were spoiled for the rest of the day! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we have been very pleased to have been able to help :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Exemplary and extremely professional and competent...Superb set up and fabulous set up. Good Luck Tom and Gill and all the staff. Gwyneth Howie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Gwyneth, Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service, explained in detail options and what procedure would be, overall a very enjoyable experience, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted to be able to help :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Good location near town centre. Friendly staff. Good service ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a super 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 187 reviews