The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Basic treatment is far too expensive; poor value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We pride ourselves on providing a very high standard of care. I am sorry that you have been unhappy with the cost. I would be very happy to explain our procedures and charges if you would be kind enough to contact me direct at the clinic on 01270 627118 Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 2 years ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much :-)
Posted 2 years ago
I had an extremely positive experience at The Nantwich Clinic. Very professional and all staff really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Fiona, thank you for the lovely review. It really means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
I can highly recommend the Nantwich Clinic. The staff are pleasant and professional and the clinic is clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to write such as lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional helpful and always friendly service I always leave with a smile on my face
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very worthwhile visit and thank you very much for the mini health screening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for the lovely review. We are really pleased to hear you liked the mini health screening. We are very pleased to offer this as part of our appointments. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tom. Give me a couple of weeks and I’ll let you know the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shona, thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing how you got on at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
All the staff seem very knowledgeable, professional and skilled. They are friendly, helpful and efficient. I can commend this practice to anybody. X x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Margaret, thank you so much for such a lovely review. It really means a lot to us and we're so glad to hear that you would recommend us. We really look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :) x
Posted 2 years ago
Visited for the first time the other day, was very pleased and happy with results. Friendly staff and made to feel welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Skye, we're so glad to hear you're pleased and happy with the results of your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Need to train more qualified professionals ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. As all of our team are qualified in their roles here, I think you are perhaps suggesting more Podiatrists would be beneficial to us and our patients? We would love to employ more Podiatrists. However, the government have acknowledged our profession as “in crisis” and the most at risk, with there being a national shortage of Podiatrists and increasingly lower numbers of students enrolling to learn every year. This has meant that recruitment has become very difficult, with talented and professional podiatrists being low in number. Whilst all of our staff receive regular, scheduled in house and external on- going training and CPD to provide the best service to our patients, (in fact we have created a learning group here in Nantwich for health care professionals to ensure of this). You will be pleased to know that we are also looking to recruit HCPC registered podiatrists to join our team.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very good and thorough with all the treatment. Friendly welcome and helpful at reception.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. It really means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Treatments well explained and no pressure put on me to continue with a course of treatment and appointments more or less on time (essential for parking at Morrisons!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant helpful staff and I walk out as if I am walking on cotton wool clouds underfoot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Moira for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We are so glad you are feeling much more comfortable and happy with your feet. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
All friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Margaret for your kind feedback, we really appreciate it. We all hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service I have received from the clinic. Appointments with Abby are pleasant, she listens and resolves any concerns with foot problems. All staff are welcoming and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Hazel for your lovely words, it is much appreciated. We are very happy that you feel much better after seeing Abi. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Sue for your lovely feedback, we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it. We are so happy that you feel better after visiting us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Always professional Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Brian for your lovely feedback, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
On my last visit Tom started the treatment. The treatment was interrupted and he left me in the hands of a less experienced member of his team and then rejoined me towards the end of my treatment. Being charged £45.00 I felt this was poor and I felt rushed considering the charges. Because of this I reflected and decided to cancel my future appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Our patient's opinions are very important to us. Occasionally, during a treatment, practitioners are called to offer second opinions. In these instances sometimes the basic procedures can be performed by an assistant practitioner. I am sorry that this left you feeling unhappy. Should you wish to book an appointment with us again we would be very pleased to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service, very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Robert for you lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 187 reviews