The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional service throughout. I have on ongoing problem and am a patient of Tom who is really good with me, making me feel relaxed at every appointment. Keep it up. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We are so glad that you feel relaxed at every appointment. We look forward to seeing you very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Felt the Podiatrist was very knowledgeable and gave helpful advice. Staff friendly and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Was not advised that an additional£30 had to be paid. I could have done the medical questionnaire myself and not used up 12 minutes of the 30 I expected to be on foot care. I still have hard skin and sore right foot. Will not be coming again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Beryl, It had been over 2 and a half years since you last attended the clinic, When patients are not seen for a period of 12 months or more we ask that all details are updated as medical records are legal documents. We also ask that an initial consultation be attended, as we do not know what each patient is going to present with. We request that patient's attending initial consultations arrive early to update their details so as not to take up any consultation time. An initial consultation lasts 45 minutes, during which time each patient is given neurological, dermatological and vascular assessments, diagnosis and treatment. I am sorry to hear that your right foot is sore and that you still have hard skin on your feet. Sometimes it is not possible to complete a treatment in the given time if a large amount of work is required. I would be delighted if you would get in touch to discuss your treatment and care plan.
Posted 2 years ago
A super friendly welcome from very efficient staff. The consultation was fully explained and all questions answered with consideration and understanding. We were delighted with Tom’s breadth of knowledge and his ability to listen to our concerns. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write and for your kind words.
Posted 2 years ago
My son came in with two painful ingrown toenails. The warm welcome and such friendly approach made Ben feel confident. All the staff helped so much. Ben I am sure will be back to finish the job off. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write. We hope we will be able to help Ben soon x
Posted 2 years ago
efficient service and and almost painless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Having asked if someone could just check for a foreign body in my foot I was slotted in and very grateful but then to have no object located and no work done and be offered orthotics which we’re happily accepted back I was shocked to receive a bill of over £120.00 (after refund still £70)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Beverley, Thank you for taking the time to make a review, your feedback is important to us. I would appreciate you getting in touch to discuss this further - we want all of our patients to feel happy with their experience with us. I look forward to hearing from you, Best Regards,
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. The podiatrist had a good knowledge of the presenting symptoms, gave a thorough examination and provided advice on insoles for my trainers which has been helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words :-)
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a good facility but I thought the rather basic treatment and array of medical questions an expensive experience for £75. I won’t be coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience Michael, I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your treatment. Podiatry is primarily diagnostic and there are problems we are able to pick up on that present in the feet but cannot necessarily be seen. On describing a "basic Treatment" I can only presume that your feet are in very good health. In which case any follow up treatments would be at a substantially lower cost. I would be very pleased to discuss this with you - please do give me a ring. Best regards, Gill Fox TEL 01270 627118
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and careing ,achieved a perfect result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much Kendrick for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
The examination of my foot was very thorough and gave me confidence that I had come to the right place. The extra support put in my shoe has helped and also the exercises recommended to strengthen. I would recommend Nantwich Clinic to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much Valerie for your lovely feedback, we're so glad that the treatment and recommendations have worked for you.
Posted 3 years ago
great service and advice so far. second appointment soon. courteous and knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review Darren, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
Posted 3 years ago
Visited the clinic for the first time made to feel at ease very friendly and a fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely comment, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
They are friendly and efficient. They gave me the advice that I needed to get better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so pleased that the treatment has helped you get better.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and friendly service - great coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave such a lovely comment, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional practice. I have been a member for many years at this and the previous premises. Tom is excellent and the whole team care about the level of service they provide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review, it is really appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much, your review is really appreciated :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, helpful and professional team. Managed to fit me in for an emergency appointment at very short notice. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Holdcroft, thank you for taking the time to make a review and for your kind words. We were glad to be able to help. Hope all is well ! Best Regards, Tom & Gill
Posted 3 years ago
The Chiropodist's are first class although the admin side is not as perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your opinion is much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board. Best regards,
Posted 3 years ago
My first time and was made to feel very at ease.Second appointment made for July.Totally professional with a sence of humour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review, it's really appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in July :-)
Posted 3 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.7 based on 187 reviews