thepodking.com Reviews

4.64 Rating 88 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend thepodking.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how thepodking.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"fast service price is reasonable"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Shipping was fast, very pleased with service. Ordered coffee latte, good with a cup of coffee but was hoping for a sweeter taste."
Posted 1 day ago
"I never received it!!!😠"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the flavirs offered. Quick shipping is great. Hope you can continue stocking my favorite flavors. Love the discounts."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've ordered 5 different pod flavours from 2 separate companies and they have blown me away. Got here in 3 days and taste amazing definitely will be buying again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The menthol pods were fine but the mango pods do not fit my juul."
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordering Process was easy. The package arrived pretty fast with no issues"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery with authentic products. Everything worked. The customer service could improve, took 2 days to get a response back and in the end didn’t even help with what I messaged for in the first place."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just found the Pod King and have to say the service is excellent! Very fast turnaround to orders and reps are very helpful (I had to hold an order to add to it, and it was no problem at all). Great prices, great service, great stuff!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The watermelon pod is really great, and received my merchandise in just a few days!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seemless. Package tracking awesome prices mr. Puffs are excellent. Great flavor"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone that tries mine ends up buying their own. Very happy with it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good flavor but one of the pods didn’t work and it would only suck in the juice"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick ship at a fair rate. Love the pods!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Keep up the good work"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and delivery is fast!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 4 packs of pods and so far 3 in one container were leaking or gelled up. 2 in two others were defective didn’t work in my Juul. Others did work so to be far. Shipping was fast and prices were lower then a store. Not sure about ordering again because of the issues I had."
Posted 1 month ago
"Recieved what I ordered on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"only one problem was with the iced Pina Colada taste was terrible."
Posted 1 month ago
thepodking.com is rated 4.64 based on 88 reviews