thepodking.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 63 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend thepodking.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how thepodking.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I’ve been buying from you guys for months. Never had an issue until this order. I bought 6 silky strawberries packs and every single cartridge leaks like crazy. Therefore either throwing them away or one cartridge lasts maybe 3 hours. Very disappointed"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Easy to order, fast shipping and quality pods! Best prices and a great selection!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"I love this the pods Were amazing cheap and came fast but y’all should come out with 5% nic Bottles of juice and some Soren air products that would be great thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"does not fit in the charging case I bought for Juul… also I am getting a burning flavor I do not get with Juul."
Posted 2 days ago
"the passionfruit guava pods are harsh. but the banana pods i got were great"
Posted 1 week ago
"the same pods I was paying a lot more for, at a better price. It took less than a week to get them Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the product and service. I'm going to order again right now! The non-juul pods were excellent too. (melon blast)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got them fast and they are greeeaaaattttt"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was nervous cause I ordered with a time frame deadline, hoping was gonna arrive in time. Sure enough did!!! Was fast delivering and site was little cheaper then others for exact same thing I wanted. Will be using again when needed"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best place to get cheap pods. Always fast and Reliable! Thanks will shop again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 3 packs of pods. Mint flavor zip pods have great flavor and no leaks. California cream plus pods also had great flavor in no leaks. The cool pods had good flavor but 2 out the 4 i have tried leaked and 1 so bad i had to throw it away. Only reason they didn’t get very good. Great shipping time and tracking."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love thepodking.com. They have great products with great shipping and the prices are fantastic. I will be a returning customer for a long time to come."
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process online was easy and the delivery was surprisingly fast. I am very pleased with the product and service. My only wish is that thepodking sold the 3%."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fair prices and fast shipping! Thanks again. Be back soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"The coconut milk is really good. They were very quick with delivery I ordered on Sunday and received Thursday. Well definitely order in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the variety of flavors. Quick shipping and awesome prices. Will order all my pods from this site"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a great price. Works perfectly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast shipping and easy to order! I will be a returning customer with the prices they have to offer and the selections they have!"
Posted 1 month ago
"2 thumbs up for The Pod King! Great selection & fast shipping! Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My first order of Watermelon pods were great....the most recent were not very good. Please find the proper formula, and stick to it."
Posted 1 month ago
thepodking.com is rated 4.68 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access