thepodking.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend thepodking.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how thepodking.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Simple the best price/products in the market!. I will keep on buying them from you for sure and have already actually referred you to many of my friends!. Y'all have got a customer 'for life' as long as you keep on your awesome low prices down in comparison to what we have out there and trust me, I know I'm talking about!. Getting ready for another $100 dollar order here quite soon over here. Cheers!."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I could buy the Juul pods cheaper elsewhere. That’s why I haven’t ordered anymore from the pod king.If they would drop the price I would and people I know would buy them. You can contact me anytime at ciscott55@yahoo.com if you can offer them at a lower price and I would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very pleased with the selection and prices as well as fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheapest website around fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved them really good flavor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"6 out of 8 of my pods burnt and im on the 7th with no problems i would like more pods sent if possible to cover the burnt i believe they were malfunctions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome product and superb flavor options!!! Thank y’all!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have made 4 different purchases from this company, and I have been very pleased with each one. I will continue to purchase from now on. Thank you for such great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the price Love the website Super easy to use and navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Blueberry is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I save money and I receive my product on time. It would be nice if we could have options of lower nicotine and even 0 nicotine to help people that want to vape but get rid of the addiction of nicotine. I know people that would still vape. Including myself. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service .. response time and shipping! No problems at all on my orders ☝️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The mint pods I ordered didn`t have as good a flavor as the original JUUL pods I buy locally, however, the price is right, so I`ll hang in there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far both products I got are great. The pods dont leak like juuls. There cheaper shipped faster tastes great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It’s okay, it’s cheap so of course the juice runs out fast. But will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pretty happy with company, unfortunately I’m not too thrilled about most of the flavors I bought. Only like tropical ice and watermelon,the rest are all pretty gross"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great variety, great prices, quick shipping...all around great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Blue Raspberry is where it’s at! The only flavor I use in my Juul now. Fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service. so far no complaints, or no problemswish the had better deals on the shipping g or spend $15+ get free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
thepodking.com is rated 4.58 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support