thepodking.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 107 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend thepodking.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thepodking.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great variety. Prompt shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery!! Great taste
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Convenient fast service, great selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great variety. Reasonable prices. Fast shipping. What else can you ask for?! Definitely recommend The Pod King!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought these Zip mango pods since Jewel discontinued mango in our state. They were horrible and tasted burned half way through. Dont even compare to Jewels so I am super bummed. Now I have 3 packs of them that I will never use. This is the first time I have used an off brand and I think I'll just go with the Tobacco flavor through Jewel. The pod king delivered quickly and had good service on their part. Just hated the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't tried the pods as yet but they were delivered promptly and in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping and the pods are excellent better than the original Juule
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
you SUX - STOP selling to kids!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick shipping and everything is legit. Nothing leaked and reward points are an awesome feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first time doing business with The Pod King and I have had a wonderful experience and will be back! I had a question and contacted them and they responded right away. Very happy! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices and great flavors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Berry lemonade was very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superior customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only complaint I have is that my pods constantly leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flavors are nice and strong. Very comparable to the brand name. Pods empty a little faster but for the price definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time ordering here. super fast and accurate service. they definitely don’t waste time and customer service is prompt and helpful. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast service price is reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thepodking.com is rated 4.61 based on 107 reviews