Thermoglaze UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Thermoglaze UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Thermoglaze UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I measured and ordered my own windows, and sent them to Thermoglaze UK. They made them quickly. They are very high end aluminium and look well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company changed over our old conservatory roof for a new one. A few minor issues that were resolved by their office, but the work went well and most of all the work is quality. 7/10, would have been 10/10 but the skip killed some grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good looking & sleek profiles Bi Folds. Our builder fitted them for us (they did a good deal for supply only) and they went in without any hassle. We would recommend you buy from Thermoglaze UK for aluminium Bi folds."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Better than online prices. The factory was full of window fitters. Reading other reviews I think we have found locally where all the windows and doors come from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our window fitters bought our last windows from Thermoglaze UK. So for our new house we cut out the middle man. Perfect windows, and the cheapest cost we can find."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thermoglaze Uk is a now poorly kept secret. If you want to shop where the trades shop, then this factory in Benfleet, Essex is where you need to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My brother in law is a window fitter and told us that Thermoglaze is where the trade goes. They were happy to also deal with our windows as a member of the public, and we found them to be cheaper than I could find anywhere online."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Oversized Bi folds ! Nobody was interested in making Bi folds 3m high until we found Thermoglaze Uk. An excellent product, we went and viewed being made in the factory and went in like a dream."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent locking system. Absolutely far superior to anything we have had or know anyone that has something similar. A super secure front door, and excellent service received by the Thermoglaze team. Extra thanks to Nikki and Carmen who saw our job through perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our new windows are now in and complete. Slight delay due to a last minute colour change but well worth waiting for. Thoroughly pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a commercial shop front fitted this week, on time and to design. Very happy with the supply and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a commercial shop front fitted this week, on time and to design. Very happy with the supply and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a commercial shop front fitted this week, on time and to design. Very happy with the supply and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a commercial shop front fitted this week, on time and to design. Very happy with the supply and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thermoglaze UK team does a good job indeed, tidy and speedy installation …Very happy with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the initial sales chat and quotation from Bill, through the survey process and the installation team doing their job very efficiently, I have no complaints and can offer solid praise for the quality of our dealings with Thermoglaze. We needed to replace 12 years old windows and doors and got good advice as to efficiency and styling and are extremely pleased with the finished result. Our home is much lighter and (although early days in winter yet) much cosier. Would willingly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the work completed on time and as per the agreed quote. Lee is very friendly and helpful explaining exactly how the work would be completed giving me a chance to ask questions beforehand. The workman ship is of a very high standard. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thermoglaze UK is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This