Tia Knight Fabrics Reviews

3.67 Rating 9 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Tia Knight Fabrics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Tia Knight Fabrics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first time I have bought from your company and I an very happy šŸ˜Š lovley quality and came super quick , I would recommend and be using this site again šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used to be very happy with them. I order monthly and have noticed they skimp on jersey fabrics and send me less. As I work with full metre pieces i lose out on alot of fabric and money. If I can find another supplier I will change as i’m getting fed up now.
Posted 5 months ago
I used to buy fabrics and was very happy with the service. Now they sent me wrong product and they don't want to solve the issue.
Posted 8 months ago
I love this company, the fabric quality is excellent.....I use a lot of fleece and these people sell the best of the best. I know if I order before 1.00 pm I will get my fabric the next day. I very rarely leave reviews but I am truly made up with the service I have received. thanks guys - Sandi
Posted 9 months ago
I have used tia knight for years and have always been happy but lately they always cut the fabric a little short. Some of my projects require a full 2 metres of fabric but its cut 5-10cm short. It was never like this before. It may seem minor but I cant use it for that project and have to order more.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very happy with this service. The dispatch is really quick and good quality. The only small fault I have is sometimes the colour is different when it arrives but this is only through lighting when the photo is taken
Posted 1 year ago
Have used a couple of times now and have been great service and quick dispatch thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking service, theyve ripped me off a few times, sending wrong fabrics, less metres then ive payed from and point blanket refuse to reply to any email or message. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very impressed with the service at Tia Knight Fabrics. The fabrics are good quality at a reasonable price and when I made a mistake about delivery, I phoned them and it was sorted out straight away.
Posted 2 years ago
Tia Knight Fabrics is rated 3.67 based on 9 reviews