TickX Reviews

4.57 Rating 624 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TickX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TickX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tickx.co.uk

Location:

Tower 12,
Bridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how TickX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Web site didn’t work keeps saying wrong Email and name required filled out three times used two different Email address same thing, two late now!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Very informative providing ideas for events in my area.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Everything is straight forward
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Dinner was very good. The place was not beautiful. The waiters excellent. People who went were quite strage. Music and magic, not very good
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
v good service
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Good site for info
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy tickets
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with this site, no extortionate charges. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
this is a very nice app for finding events and movies online.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Fast process easy to access
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
No problems
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t brought anything yet but seems very easy to use and will use in the future.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Unable to connect to payment for tickets, so didn't get tickets, and rang up directly to theatre to complete transaction .
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Every time I click on available ticket and go to buy, they are not available once my bank details are submitted. When I return to the seating page they are still there, then the same happens again. Very frustrating. Tried more than 15 times now. I really want tickets so not giving up, just not a great experience.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I used TickX, and I was pleased overall with the functionality of the site. I would have liked to know the ticket prices per day and performance when I looked at the whole month calendar (a bit like EasyJet does) as I found it time consuming to have to click through on each day. Also, Restricted View seats weren’t obvious until I looked at the seating plan...so I felt lured by low price deals that were actually always cheap Restricted View seats, which was disappointing. Overall though, I was pleased to be able to compare prices across ticket sellers and it felt like I had succeeded in saving time wading through all the different booking agents for West End shows. I also like the web design as it appears on my device - clean, attractive, uncluttered. I will definitely be using TickX again. Thanks!!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Good, efficient service.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use app great service
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Great site, easy to use and navigate!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
TickX is rated 4.57 based on 624 reviews