TickX Reviews

4.57 Rating 624 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TickX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TickX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tickx.co.uk

Location:

Tower 12,
Bridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how TickX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent tool
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
convenient and safe to buy
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
good so far
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Tried and tried to get to web page to buy tickets and had constant error or not available messages
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello David, I'm sorry about your recent poor experience with TickX. We strive to offer a fast, convenient and error-free experience but in this instance we've clearly let you down. If you'd like to reach out to us directly at hello@tickx.co.uk with specific information about what you were looking for, I'd be very happy to help. Kind Regards, Rory
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've used this site. Very easy to use
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Not used TickX yet, but signing up was easy
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Great way of finding events happening nearby and has clear details of the information you need. Greatly recommended
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to use and you coukd save a few pound with a family ticket
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Good experience.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I liked that it could connect to Spotify to identifie bands I liked.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time using Tickx and I will definitely come back. Very straightforward and easy to use.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I dont know what to say, I've not had a email for my eticket yet
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Problems with app, no results given, long waiting times, tickets advertised as available, only to see that there are none, overall a substandard experience with too much time wasted.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish! Feel like I have been cheated. Saw an offer on calender girls but when I downloaded app no mention of this offer. I will be deleting app and advising friends it is a scam
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and efficient
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Great prices for amazing events.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
EAsy to use.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick results
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent app. All available tickets in one place. I like the recommended events based on my likes. Very easy to navigate.
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
TickX is rated 4.57 based on 624 reviews