TickX Reviews

4.57 Rating 624 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TickX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TickX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tickx.co.uk

Location:

Tower 12,
Bridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how TickX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Weak and boring interface. No events have their proper images to. Literally the blandest website to inspire exciting experiences for. I'd just buy from the ticket provider directly.
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful Updates and Information emailed to users
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
I have to say that the ticks are great and on the ball
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
very organized
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Vedry disappointed with the seat information illustration was unclear. and i weas cut offg too soon to order
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward and easy.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always brought my tickets from TickX. Wether it be concert tickets or theatre tickets, as I find the app easy to use and the prices are good!
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy to use and the cheapest price for tickets.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Clear , easy to navigate and quick to book once event is selected . Will be even better with inflow booking ie not taken to the primary ticket sellers website , but instead booked all through Tickx’s page.
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
it was ok. Similar to other sites,
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow layout. Good gig listing. Easy to buy and download tickets
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I would like to swap my ticket for a stall ticket how do I do that please
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Very user friendly.
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
quick and easy to use. Job done . Thats all anybody wants.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Great online service
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Top class sevies fast efficient no hassel will use again
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Just signed up
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
using TickX was quick, easy and very straightforward. An email confirmation arrived quickly, reassuring me that the order had gone through sucessfully
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to get around and good prices always for what I was looking for
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
TickX is rated 4.57 based on 624 reviews