Tieroom UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,189 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class product and service
Posted 7 months ago
Five star all the way...
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent price/ design / materials quality. Delivered in 6 days as indicated
Posted 7 months ago
Though I was unable to fulfil my order online due to a technical problem, a call with one of the company?s representatives immediately fixed the issue and I was done. My ties were delivered as expected.
Posted 7 months ago
Good Service and Quality!
Posted 7 months ago
Tie arrived on the 6th day of the order being despatched so within time. Good communication when I wanted to ask a question. Tie looks great and can?t wait to wear to a Wedding!
Posted 7 months ago
Everything went smoothly.
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful, quick in replying and all round good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Good, but delivery is so expensive. The tie is nice and the price of the item is fine.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality bow ties
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and professional
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent. I ordered from here because of the colour matched a graduation hood. It was dispatched quickly and arrived on time. Would have preferred tracked postage because of short timescale. Tie excellent quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Ensure delivery within indicated time
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry that your order has not been delivered in time! We will send you an email now regarding your delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication - received a return call from Sweden over a query I had. A gorgeous bow time, just as advertised and prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and good quality
Posted 8 months ago
Ties didn't turn up in time; however one staff member posted out a second parcel with special next day delivery, which made up for this.
Posted 8 months ago
Fine produkter til prisen og hurtig levering. Tror jeg har 20 slips og 20 butterflies fra Tieroom og jeg skal nok bestille flere.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely wonderful customer service, I called to try to figure out if the items would be delivered on time and they did their absolute best to help me any way they could. Will always come back.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely quick efficient service and the tie was even nicer than it looked online. Would buy from them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, efficient and delivery good quality products, very satisfied
Posted 8 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,189 reviews