Tieroom UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Anand at Tieroom was excellent, and ensured that my tie arrived in plenty of time for a very important event, my wedding! Many thanks Anand.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, great product and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent !
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt dispatch and no-hassle returns.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent choice of ties, pocket squares and accessories, delivered quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Found the perfect colour match to the brides dress. Delivery was rapid
Posted 11 months ago
Good website, easy to navigate and order. Ties delivered in good time. High quality products and service.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything arrived quickly good quality and looked exactly as in photos
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service and a really good quality tie. Me & my friends looked great in our bespoke ties. I would recommend this company to anyone & I will most certainly be using the tieroom again.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, quality and great prices.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and reliable delivery
Posted 1 year ago
first class service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellant service great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Really outstanding customer service - went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you so much! The price was fair, postage was quick. I would definitely buy from these guys again
Posted 1 year ago
Ties are not of good quality. I ended up purchasing over 5 ties and non were true to colour. They weren?t good matierap and they were very very overpriced
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ciara,
so sorry to hear you were unhappy with pretty much everything. - Colour on screen versus reality is tricky business, and although we work a lot with it, it's enough that your screen is set differently in regards to light, saturation, colour profile etc for products to appear differently than on our end. This is something all e-merchants work hard to deal with, but the fact remains, you can't ever be 100% sure what you see on your screen reflects exactly what you'll see upon delivery.
- Regarding price & quality: some of our competitors are cheaper, some more expensive than we are ? the vast majority of our customers seem to think they get really good value for money at Tieroom, we have very high satisfaction rates in general. Having said that, we continuously work on product improvement, so we're always grateful to receive constructive criticism. You're welcome to specify in more detail what aspects of our products that need improving, if you're up for it. Thanks for your input.
Posted 2 months ago
Always good quality tie and pocket square sets. True to the colour and value for money. Quick hassle free delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service. We had been searching everywhere for a tie like the one we got from Tieroom however when we initially saw it, it was out of stock. The team worked overtime to bring the tie that we were in love with in stock. We received the ties on time and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Great ties, great service n great to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,188 reviews