Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,423 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Great product !!!
Posted 4 months ago
Decent quality product. Speedy delivery of 7 ties. Not a bad word to say.
Posted 4 months ago
Received very quickly in the post in time for my wedding. Great quality ties..thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
A classy looking colourful tie which I know my husband will love. I think it looked even better than in the photo on the website. It’s lovely when things turn out like that!
Posted 4 months ago
Waistcoat very good quality, fits true too size. Arrive quick. Very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
The ties and bow ties arrived quickly and the colours are very vibrant We really liked them
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service!!! Emailed about colour swatches and they replied within a few hours, received swatches within days allowing us to match up and order. Great communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely purchase of tie and square, great quality material, speedy delivery, would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Came quickly. Looks nice. Just hope planned wedding of daughter in December survives Covid, giving me a chance to wear it!
Posted 6 months ago
My tie arrived after my wedding, hence we have had to source another one on short notice. It is unreasonable that delivery takes many weeks.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi James Michael Acheson Thank you for the order which was dispatched 20th October and was delivered to your flat in TN1 1UR the very next day please see royal mail delivery notification 3203978730001E10D46A1. Your item was delivered on 21-10-2020. Possibly you have got our company confused with another one, all couriers are experiencing delays in the network due to the present circumstances and customers need to consider this when choosing the appropriate delivery option and understand its not always the fault of the company you have placed an order with. Have a great day TiesRus
Posted 6 months ago
First Class delivery with excellent product.
Posted 6 months ago
Yes thank you nice quality ties really pleased with my purchase
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic selection of ties at a reasonable price. Unfortunately the colour didnt match the suits.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality, item as described arrived within the time frame
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely quality, bought as a gift for a friend and he loved it 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Good products good service
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and great selection of ties and hankies...
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with no quibble service. Many thanks. Didn't think pocket handkerchief I ordered a week previous would arrive in time. Rang them and a replacement was sent out straight away. Both then arrived at same time, one taking a week the other a day. Returned duplicate item.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery, good selection of ties and colours, reasonably priced.
Posted 6 months ago
Just prefect, the boys said they were well made and made a prefect tie...thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ½
Posted 6 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,423 reviews