Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a few different products to get the correct shade for our wedding. TiesRus refunded and exchanged the products we didn't want with no issues. Pleasure to deal with, will recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely ties and pocket squares. good quality can't wait to see the men in them at our wedding next year. Match perfectly with the bridesmaids dresses. Thank you. Quick delivery service to x
Posted 2 months ago
Needed a black tie for a funeral. Ties R Us promised next day delivery and quoted a great price for a silk tie. Ordered, and next day received a message to say tie would be delivered within a 1 hour slot. Tie arrived exactly as promised and was a top quality silk tie.
Posted 2 months ago
A superb service. I strongly recommend this Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ties in a wide range of shades, excellent quality for the price and super quick delivery. Excellent customer service as returned for a different shade and a refund and processed immediately with new ones dispatched the same day and refund processed immediately. Perfect service and perfect ties for our wedding. Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect match the finances for wedding
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Very happy with the ties.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality ties. I ordered the incorrect colour so returned for an exchange with no problems at all. Replacement ties sent out very quickly. Great service all round.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and delivery to order. Perfect match for our wedding in September.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect for the purpose
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service and such a great product.

Even in this particular time of Covid-19 the service and delivery was extremely fast and of a high standard.

Would 100% recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Satisfied but not excitedly
Posted 4 months ago
Bought 3 ties from their sale items. They are surprisingly good quality for the price and were delivered quickly. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality ties and bow ties
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery with lovely quality ties
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, the ties I wanted were out of stock, used email me when back in stock link. Items were back in stock in a matter of days, informed promptly. Order received quickly. Very happy with colour and quality. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
My first time of using Ties R Us and quite impressed good site with excellent delivery. One or two people commented on my Bowtie. Very pleased would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service good choice of quality ties at very reasonable prices would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant quality ties x perfect colour and fast delivery
Ties R Us 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,365 reviews