Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres
Read Tiger Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 270 2562

Email:

customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A quick, efficient service. Easy to use website - ordered new tyre online and received a call shortly afterwards to arrange fitting the following day. The new tyre was fitted by a very pleasant man who arrived early, and also checked the pressure of my other tyres. Cant fault them. Score 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service. Best price. Great communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Company phoned day after placing order to say the tyres I ordered weren't in stock but recommended cheaper whilst still same quality. Fitter phoned before arrival, completed job professionally. Very pleased and would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A job well done and on time, a professional service which I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prompt and very clear call centre - they had to check something and called me straight back. Fitter arrived bang on time and very friendly and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service provided and good knowledge of their products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They did what they promised and made it easy and convenient for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - 3 new tyres fitted at my home. Quick, efficient and cheaper than other local suppliers. I would definitely recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I called to arrange a booking for the next day the guy I spoke to couldn't do enough to make an appointment for me somewhere local, calling garages on my behalf and got me booked in on the day and time I wanted at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, turned up on time and got the job done quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, fitter kept in contact by phone and text. No problems at all. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and quick fitting at home
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt service but most of all the prices. Just over £20 cheaper than anywhere else for the same tyre. Lots of choice of garages for fitting as well which made it easier to arrange. Will definitely be recommending!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received an excellent service. I had a phone call with in the hour with confirmation of my appointment. The work was carried out by a professional fitter who gave me advice on other tyre issues aswell as the one I was getting changed. I would definitely recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Staff were very helpful, couldn't fit me in at the garage so they arranged for my tyres to be fitted next day on site at no extra charge. Fitter arrived as scheduled and quickly fitted all four tyres.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price, turned up on time and gotten quickly with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The fittter arrived on time as arranged. The new tyre was fitted in no time and all sorted to complete satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews