Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres
Read Tiger Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 270 2562

Email:

customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive price, efficient friendly service fitting the tyre.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I placed the order on line and received a call back from sales to advise me the tyre selected was not in stock and selected an alternative in the same price band. I then had to change fitting date and received a further call to make sure everything was OK. The fitter was very efficient and did a great job advising me to get my tracking corrected as the inner edge was scuffing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional from start to finish, called me when they said, followed up & only company that turned it around day after, great service by fitter, helping my partner locate locking wheel bolt and changing tyre over nice and quick - well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient change of the rear tyres on my BMW, professionally done arrived at stated time and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt and speedy service, very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The lads that came to the house were friendly and very professional and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Competitive price and good local fitting arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The prompt arrival of the fitter who was polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient ,friendly and clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The fitter was local to the area and was quick, professional and in time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
had 2 new tyres fitted very good and fitter was excellent really friendly would use again thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Saved me money and superb friendly service they went out of the way to sort out my Tyre's same day I shall recommend them to all my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Michael was very helpful and the fitter came when they said he would and did a quick and prompt service I think I shall use them for all my tyre works from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would like to thank Michael, the team at Tiger Tyres and tyre fitter company for such a friendly, fast and professional service. Even though it was a last minute booking all was organised extremely smoothly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great Price and even better Fitter, even cleaned the wheels and blacked the tyres. Very Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service from initial enquiry to having tyres fitted. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service in booking and carrying out the work; arrived on time, very polite and attentive, excellent quality of workmanship, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reasonably priced and great polite fitter came when they said he would and got straight on with the job would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews