Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres
Read Tiger Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 270 2562

Email:

customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found myself in a real predicament having an unrepairable puncture in one of my rear tyres. I called all my local tyre fitters and none were able to supply my size of tyre in a reasonable timeframe to get me back on the road. I then called Tiger Tyres who were absolutely brilliant. Not only were they able to source some tyres for me for the following day, they were also able to organise a fitter to fit the wheels the very next day as well. The service I recieved was brilliant and both the agent on the phone as well as the fitter were polite, courteous and empathetic to my situation. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time and completed the job quickly and professionally. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prices were excellent. An appointment was made for the next day and the fitter arrived in good time and did a quick and effecient job. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I made one call and was able to drop of a Tyre I needed fitted that day to a garage less than 2 miles away from where I was. Service actually turned out to be marginally cheaper than another local provider I was looking at and a lot quicker. Very happy with service will definitely use again. Thanks Mr Davis
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful and easy to use, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick response and kept me updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tiger tyres turned up on time and did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time I've used this company but not the last. Quick ,Easy, no problems at all. First Class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. Phoned me back when they said they would. Came out when they said they would. Could not fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just the job, for a self-employed builder who relies on van for living, I will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, fitter rang me to give me a time he would arrive and he arrived on time. I would highly recommend your service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding service. Couldn't be more simple. More businesses like this would make life a hell of a lot easier! 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good prices and prompt service, very good, no complaints,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt, professional and friendly. Excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
much better than my local tyre shop and no waiting around in a dirty reception
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had used mobile tyre fitters before with varying degrees of success. Tiger Tyres were excellent, straight forward site, confirmation call and tyres fitted when I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I used a tiger tyres after I was let down by ETyres. Great price and good service. I will most certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Well priced tyres and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
had very good advise on the choice of tyers and also why , the fitting service went without any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews