Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres
Read Tiger Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 270 2562

Email:

customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service from booking the appointment to the tyres being fitted. Fitter was very polite and efficient. Would recommend and use Tiger Tyres again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Most impressed. The price was very reasonable compared with local services. And the fitters were quick, clean and careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
quick n easy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great Price & Services!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Ordered tyres no issues, excellent fitting in crosshouse. Really impressed from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with the prompt professional service and the tyres available as well as the price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A great service with very cheap prices, they were £30 cheaper than the main Tyre centre kit fwik and done at my work with no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The fitter arrived within the agreed time slot, and had the tyre fitted within 15 minutes. He was polite and knew his job. As for the price, well it was the best especially for a Jeep. Will certainly use Tiger Tyres again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is the first time I have used this facility and I was very impressed. I would recommend this service to anyone. In fact I told my Son-in-Law and he has had new tyres fitted today.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good price, fitted on driveway for just a pound more than cheapest price at a depot.I'd have had a 26 mile round trip to to a 'local' tyre company so brilliant. Have recommended to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to deal with and fitter arrives exactly when I expected. Fast fit with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish, very polite on the phone and in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered tyres Friday for fitting Monday.The tyres initially ordered online where out of stock. I was advised by phone of another suitable make and model which I am more than happy with. The service and price were very good. v cvw is ed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant service next day fitting absolutely perfect service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I certainly recommend Tiger Tyres! From my recent experience...it was almost 4.30pm on a Friday, I noticed I needed an illegal tyre replacing ready for the morning and they came out well within the hour and fitted one at a very good price within 20 min's (actually a better price than the main dealers I normally use in town!). No fuss, no hassle, no add-on sales and they came to my home location. One very happy and satisfied customer! Yes, It's a no brainer, I will use them again too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All went smoothly from ordering to fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The order was taken over the phone. I was dealt with courteously and clear explanations were given regarding prices and where the tyres could be fitted in my area. A return phone call confirmed a convenient appointment. I took my car to the fitting centre and was dealt with immediately. After half an hour and a cup of coffee later I was on my way home! I can't fault the service or the competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleased with my order and the service I was given from tiger tyres. I ordered the tyre late Monday night and the tyre was fitted by the mobile technician before lunch on the Tuesday. Very good service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews