Tiger Mobiles Reviews

4.64 Rating 69 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Mobiles
Read Tiger Mobiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 880 5056

Email:

help@tigermobiles.com

Location:

15 Queen Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Mobiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Leaving this a few months after ordering. Very impressed with the service provided by TigerMobiles.com. I received the best deal available online from any company after spending lots of time searching, and then placing an order after seeing the deal was simple. Phone was delivered in 2 days and had no problems with it all. Great service. Very impressed!
Posted 3 years ago
First impression was this is too good to be true but I was wrong. Everything fell into place, great deal at a price I liked on the phone I wanted; next day delivery from DPD. Even porting my own number across to O2 was easy. Very happy! Thank you tigermobiles.com
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Great choice of deals from all the networks. Ordered on the Monday, got my new S7 at 8.45 next morning. Very happy. Ty
Posted 3 years ago
Pre-ordered the Galaxy S8 via this comparison site. Phone arrived ahead of schedule and with no problems. Best contract offers around from what I could see. Have recommended this site to friends and family when there upgrades are due.
Posted 3 years ago
Managed to get myself a great deal with quick delivery. Needed help keeping my number and Dan in customer services gave me advice on how to get my PAC code and it was all sorted over a couple of days. Much better than the upgrade I was offered. Delivered as promised and on time. Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
I had been refused everywhere for a contract phone, one click through this site had me in receiving a new contract phone through mobile phones direct.

I can't thank both companies enough as I needed the phone for work being self employed.

Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
I have used TigerMobiles.com before and will use them again. They consistently have the best prices/packages and the service is very fast and efficient. Very happy with my new phone and service provider.
Posted 3 years ago
I found TigerMobiles.com a very easy to use comparison site and was able to find myself a great deal on Vodafone without having to speak with pushy call centre staff. Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
First time I've taken out a phone contract online. Sick and tired of being pounced on by sales assistants on the high street so decided to take the plunge. The deal I found on Tiger Mobiles was great, cheaper than I was currently paying, for a newer model with considerably more data included. I just missed out of the window for next day delivery, but it was only an extra day away from arriving. Ported my number across to the new and I'm all up and running.
Posted 4 years ago
I was looking for a cheap contract for my boyfriend and tigermobiles.com was very easy to navigate and meant that I found a great deal without having to visit lot of different other sites. If you are looking for somewhere to find a good mobile deal then this is the place. A+
Posted 4 years ago
I use tigermobiles.com twice now when I have needed a new phone. My family now use them too and it saves us money comparing deals that are better than the shops.
Posted 4 years ago
Trying to order a phone but it keeps telling me to input a phone number when it's already there so I can't get past that page please email me
At kn864432@gmail.com to whom it my concern
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kendrick,

We only serve the UK market, not US customers unfortunately.

Kind regards,

Tiger Mobiles.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service. I can always trust them to find me the cheapest deal.
Posted 4 years ago
Never know what to write on these things lol. But am very happy with the deal I got from Tiger Mobiles. Had issues with bad credit but was not a problem. Very helpful staff, good deals, good range of deals and good after service.
Posted 4 years ago
Sourced a good deal on my iPhone 7 plus with Tiger Mobiles. The only downside is the effort it takes to reclaim my cashback. Never had a cashback contract before and wrongly assumed that the payments would just go directly into my bank. I think this should be better communicated which is why I gave them 4 out of 5, otherwise all good.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased and happy with the deal I found through tiger mobiles. Ordered from direct mobiles after comparing. there was no delays and my product came on the delivery day I was giving I was continuously updated from them regarding my product and there is additional support from there customer service department. I can't thank this company enough I'm so made up and over the moon thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient service dispatched same day great communication throughout the process. I was not aware of the website until my son brought them up at the dinner table. Would definitely use TM again and recommend them to family and colleagues. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
I got a good deal the new iPhone. Very pleased with phone and my contract. Only thing I didn't like was the options offered at checkout for insurance add on stuff which was confusing.
Posted 4 years ago
Got my free groo toy after getting my new phone from you, he is really cute and glad and he is now in a loving home :) :) The Galaxy phone is also perfect for me and very pleased with signal am getting in my house. Thanx.
Tiger Mobiles 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Love my groo toy :) my phone was delivered next day and very happy with it so far. Thank you to Dan who answered my question about if my sim card would fit.
Posted 4 years ago
Tiger Mobiles is rated 4.64 based on 69 reviews