Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,777 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I really enjoyed ordering sakes from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is by far the best subscription I've had regardless of product. The service and timely responses to emails I've gotten have made it easier! The different boxes I've had are amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tippsy website is user friendly with a wide variety of sake. I appreciate the description of the products and facilty where each is made. I prefer sake from Japan. Love in all that we do to the best of our ability in any given environment is living our purpose, as if to see a butterfly a new every time one fly. I was very young last in Japan . I am delighted I will walk by the ocean once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the company love the boxes they send me! Would definitely recommend to anyone that wants to try sake and doesn't know where to start or even any sake enthusiast's that love sake but want to try this site anyways just for the variety and surprise!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was thrilled zo receive my first Sake Box from Tippsy. I was very impressed with the packaging. It was both practical and useful. Makes a good carrying case for your Sake. The contents were clean and organized with thoughtfully written materials. I really enjoyed reading the Sake Guide. It really helped reinforce and expand on what I know about Sake. I have a date to taste and introduce Sake to some friends. I'm really looking forward to tasting all of the interesting styles. Oh! I just love the small bottles and the unique Japanese labeling of each.😁🍶 I look forward to sharing some Sake Love❤
Tippsy 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love tippsy. I'm in the far upper USA and most liquor stores don't carry good sake or any at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exelente servicio y productos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the sake I got, one of my favorite. I also like the glass, although I would love for it to be a bit bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great online store. They have more options online then you would find in store. Great prices. Plus they have bundle boxes for when you want to try something new or just can't decide what to get. Also when I had a mishap with delivery, their customer service was very helpful and got the problem fixed quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, great product and fast shipping. Customer service is wonderful as well. I asked to be notified when a particular sake was in stock and they did 😁.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The site was easy to navigate aswell as purchasing my sake
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best sake I promise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trippy is a great company. My product came on time !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great selection, great staff, great packaging, great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The shipping is fast and the products are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome experience. Will be definitely purchasing more amazing sake 🍶 in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sake was here sooner than anticipated and was incredible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received the shipment very quickly. The bottles were well packed and arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The variety of sake offerings and the prompt and courteous delivery make purchasing from Tippsy a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,777 reviews