Tippsy Reviews

4.83 Rating 224 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company! I look forward to my Sake subscription box every month. All of the bottles have been extremely high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tippsy monthly box is a very good way to experience different types of sake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tippsy is great in that they provide a fresh selection of different sakes each month! I would note that I think that it’s a tad overpriced (hence the 4 stars not 5). But saving me the convenience of having to go to the store is nice. I truly appreciate the write ups provided for each bottle supporting my instagram sake reviews!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Quality choosen sake with information on each bottle. Highly recommend if you love trying new sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really good. had no problems and sake tasted fresh and good, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great. Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this service. I like to try new drinks and this makes it really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly priced and ships fast. The best place online to get authentic sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this as a gift for someone and it was a hit. Not only is it unique, but the sake was good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With my 1st order, Tippsy had the hard to find products i was looking for, fairly priced, packaged nicely and had quick shipping with tons of notifications!.... great job, highly reccomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best sake website in US
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. So glad to be able to get quality sake out in Pennsylvania for a reasonable price with relatively fast shipping times. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sake was great, lots of choices, easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only does Tippsy offer lots of sake not available in my local Asian supermarkets, but the quality of the sake is very good. We often find that the sake is under 6 months and occasionally only 3 months from the date on the label. The prices are also very competitive especially on the higher end. For people wanting to branch out from the few items available in stores or Japanese restaurants Tippsy is a great find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your company supplies very nice sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great for people wanting to try out sake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tippsy has a great selection and helpful pages when you browse. showing you origins, pairings, ideal severing temperatures. The selection you have is a lot better than in the store, i was able to find specific brands that i would order at restaurants that i was unable to find in any store in my town.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast shipping! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and just about the only way to ship into Texas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tippsy is rated 4.83 based on 224 reviews