Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,718 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great site for a variety. Has helped introduce me to the a much greater variety of sake than I can otherwise access near me.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great sake and very smooth taste.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Depth and variety of offerings is exceptional.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good selection of premium sake. Whereas other sake online shops have spotty selections and low availability (often out of stock), Tippsy makes premium sake purchases easy and enjoyable!
Tippsy 4 star review on 6th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic! Great for pairing with sushi but almost anything else as well. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am a Japanese living in US. I was astonished the variety of Japanese Sake. I visited many Sake breweries in Japan and I could find my favorite Sake in this site. It's amazing
Posted 1 month ago
I a great site for sake in us. The information on the many sake’s is very helpful and has led my wife and I on many happy sake journeys. While not inexpensive, the specials are helpful. Kompai
Posted 1 month ago
They have a great variety and shipping is solid fast and protected 100%. They have low and high end. Very fresh and the descriptions of taste are accurate. The box gives sample size a little less than half a normal bottle but they are higher end sakes.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product with excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful, the selection offered is varied and delicious. The subscription box is an absolutely great way to sample a variety of sake from different regions, and everything I've gotten from the site has been lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use & shipping was quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Tasteful!!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and convenient way to experience different types of Sake. Wish it was available more often
Posted 1 month ago
What a great way to be introduced to this complex and wide world of sake! Who knew that there are so many and so different expressions of this storied national beverage.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a Father's Day gift for my son. Arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Sake goes pretty hard no cap. Glad I gave it a try
Posted 1 month ago
I love Tippsy. It is nice to receive emails regarding sales and products. Ordering is always simple and my sake always arrives in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Used it to send a gift to a friend. Definitely the widest selection out there and reasonable shipping cost!
Posted 1 month ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,718 reviews