Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,457 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The delivery of our sake was perfection! The selection was beautiful. I absolutely love the education on the website and in the box with the deliveries. Everything was so thoughtfully presented.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Erica! Happy to hear you had fun of learning and tasting!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sake was very great and was priced rather well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Kampai!
Posted 2 weeks ago
There's no better option for fresh and reasonably priced sake plus plenty of useful information to build your knowledge of sake.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Thomas! Glad to hear you really enjoyed sake! Kampai!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was always a big fan of sake but never really got to try any passed the same few served at sushi restaurants. Until I tried tippsy! I love that there is such a big selection of different ones to try. The subscription box is a really neat concept and the sakes are all so different and delicious, I’m excited to keep trying different flavors.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Can't wait to see you come back and explore more soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Jessica!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Tippsy! It’s my go to source for great selection and it’s so easy to shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Can't wait to see you explore more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far, very happy with Tippsy as a service. My first package arrived within the 2 week time frame (live in Chicago) and only had the minor issue of it being delivered to the address across the street. Box came nicely packed with no breakage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you received your order without any issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the smoothness
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery time was excellent and the Sake came in Supreme condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes! Please enjoy, kampai!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service that lets me enjoy some of my favorite sake without flying back to Japan. My only ever issue is when I run out!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Hope those sake can bring you amazing new experience this year! Kampai!
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent sample of dry sake.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sake has always been a mystery. It's easy to get a good glass or bottle at an Asian restaurant. It's been impossible to do that on my own - until Tippsy came along. Their information and recommendations have helped me enter the world of sake. And I'm never leaving!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Joseph! Please never leave and enjoy Japanese sake for the life time! Kampai!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tippsy is a great thing! The Sake was delivered quickly, on-line ordering could not be more straightforward and quick, and the follow-up communication with confirmation of the order and shipping information was timely and helpful! From start to finish the purchase was painless. I will be back for more when it's time to order again. Thank you Tippsy!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Robb! We are glad to hear this, and we put our customers first! Can't wait to see you explore and enjoy more Japanese sake soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tippsy is my new favorite place to buy Sake! They have the best selection, great prices and free or very reasonable delivery charges. I've been drinking Sake for over 40 years and in my first order I got some of the best Sake I've ever had! I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so honored to hear this, thank you so much Chris! We hope can serve you more and more this year. Kampai!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and fastest shipping. They packed my container very carefully.
Tippsy 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes we do pack carefully! Thank you for taking the picture, so many Homare 'strawberry'! Bet you love it so much! Please enjoy, kampai!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is great and selection is great! The only problem is that stock runs out quickly nowadays, but that just means they are getting more popular! Thanks for being a wonderful company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your words. Yes, many of them are very popular and runs out quick, better get them before they are gone! Thank you so much for enjoying the sake bottle and sharing with us your honest review, Kampai! Can't wait to see you find more favs this year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will definitely buy from here again! The two sake bottles I got were awesome and I’m interested in trying more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Can't wait to see you come back and explore more! Kampai!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and frequent communication on status of shipment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We care about our customers to receive the package and enjoy sake asap! Kampai!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and service! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Kim!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful selection & Quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you come back for explore more soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,457 reviews