Tippsy Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,555 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Diverse selection of Sakes with great description on cards, cant wait for next delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Terence!
Thank you so much for your review!

We are really glad to get message from you. I hope you enjoy with your sake!
We are really happy to sent you sake box June too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my first Sake Box from Tippsy. They chose some very nice sakes including a few that I've already reordered because I like so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steven.
Thank you so much for your review.

We are really glad to you got your first sake from us. We have a lot of sake, and we have some sake box ( assorted sake). So, If you would like to try it, we can help you!

Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Yuzu wine is so good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was a snap, and delivery superb. Love the Wandering Poet sake!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service; great delivery turn around time; great products!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this subscription!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived in protected carton! Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First experience with Tippsy. Not disappointed at all. Very fast shipping. Thank you guys.
Tippsy 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service. Kept me up to date on my delivery. 10/10
Tippsy 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of quality sake with prices to match any budget. Great customer service and fast shipping. Will be shopping with them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had correspondence with several Tippsy agents in regard to the Hannya Tou. I was happy to find out when it became available being that it had to be restocked. I found the employees at Tippsy to be professional and courteous. I treated some friends to the Hannya Tou after a nice dinner at my house. They were very intrigued by the story behind it and liked the taste very much. I'm a big fan of the Hannya Tou and like to let others sample it. I gave 2 people your website info so they can purchase it for themselves. Keep up the good work and be well! Kevin Calabrese.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kevin.
Thank you so much for your review.
Yes. We are always thinking about our customer. If you would like to drink some sweet, dry or tricky one, you can contact us anytinme. We can help you!

Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Its the BEST!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site to learn more about sake amd great selection
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tippsy offers a wide variety of sakes, and I think that is great. When I ordered, the delivery date was provided and a signature was going to be required, both of which made us glad that we had ordered from Tippsy. We made plans to be home on that day, and we were glad that the local porch bandits would be denied our delivery. However, the delivery came a couple of days early. It was lucky that we were home for it, had we not the package probably would have been returned to the depot and been tried again the following day. I appreciate that Tippsy made the effort to deliver as soon as humanly possible, but I appreciate more that things happen as promised, scheduled or whatever. Tippsy failed to notify us of the rescheduled delivery date, so aside from being lucky to be at home that day, we were surprised as well. Had the sake been returned to the depot, it might very well have spent the night in a hot environment followed by a second or possibly third day bouncing around on the delivery truck. I apologize for this rather negative review. Also, much of this could possibly been avoided if we had known who the delivery service was. We tried the tracking number provided with every one that we could think of.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Walt
Thank you so much for your review.

I hope you had fun with your sake! and we are very sorry to didn't notice your re-schedule day. We tried to re-ship your order as soon as possible. We should have been noticed you.

I hope you will try some other different sake soon with Tippsy sake.
Again, Thank you so much for review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tippsy has certainly become my go to for sake ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely shipping and wide selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
OH MY GOD, this is down to earth the easiest sake i've ever tried. No need to pair it with any food at all, just drink it, it's so smooth, it does not even taste like alcohol, it's just so easy, so delightful to drink.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't have a chance to try it. Order was delivered else where. Hoping I can re buy it and taste it soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of my favorite sakes. I highly recommend it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tippsy is rated 4.77 based on 1,555 reviews